Achievement 1 || Introduction To Steemit || Newcomer here. @najma11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are well today I will tell you about myself in this group I will introduce myself to you today where I am from and what I do and what is my education etc all Before i am muslim my name is najma and i live in basirpur and i got married here my house is far away i have two children one is my daughter and the other is my son so i spend most of my time I spend time with children because you know how innocent the children are. That's why I studied at a school in my village. My education is matriculation. I matriculated at a school in my village. I have a lot of work to do today and I will tell you how many siblings you have. I have two sisters and three brothers. We are a total of seven siblings.
IMG20210619091953.jpg
The background is that they are not so strong which is why they are working normally. Platform about this platform My friend told me that he said you should work on this platform, so he said from here You will get very good support and you will get very good income. You will eat well
IMG20210619092036.jpg
My friend is already working on this platform and that is why he also advised me to work on this platform. That is why I also worked on this platform. I don't have this platform yet. And as soon as it is known, then I will do the same thing. You have told me very little about it. My friend has also told me. I told him that you should post my first post so that Let me know how to post, but he said I don't have time, so I will post your post later, then I will check other people's posts myself and then I will post my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Hello ma'am welcome to the steemit
Can you tell me who brought you here at steemit or who introduced you here, mention the username kindly

 3 years ago 

My friend told me about this platform

I am asking about his username?

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

This friend of mine told me about this platform And I ask you to support me

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @najma11,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44