You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1-introduce my self

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Sir ,
What time are you talking about, we are also people of this time, Alhamdulillah
I am currently making it because of you, Facebook account, it is also inappropriate. There is only one way to run a platform, there should be another way, and I don't like Facebook at all, but for the sake of the STeeMit we made, thanks, https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090741590566&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

🌝🌝🌝

 last year 

Sir
Now even created a Facebook account, tell me if there is any other way for verified, please sir kindly me,

do you have an instagram account?

 last year (edited)

ا

I didn't find any information about you there, in fact you never posted your photos on Instagram

 last year (edited)

ا

 last year (edited)

I only saw your previous Instagram activity history, to make sure you really have the account, if you're just about to post, this is the reason I suspect your account
someone 18 years old is not active on social media, this is complete nonsense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51