Sort:  
 last year 

Hello our new friend, welcome to the Steemit platform, hope you will enjoy and share interesting creativity with us.

Regards,

 last year 

Hello @nahidah
Great job.
Welcome,

My suggestion is:

Share your own content
Work with some popular communities. This will help your blog properly
Please comply with all the rules and regulations
That's it.

Thank you for your attention

 last year 

A good guidance and a friend of all, you are. Thanks
Inshallah we will definitely try
Thanks

 last year 

میں آپ کے معنی خیز شراکت اور نیک خواہشات nahidah@ کی تعریف کرتا ہوں۔ شکریہ
😘

 last year 

Let's follow ourselves,, I'm also a newbie here and you are welcome

 last year (edited)

Hello @rucci
Welcome to this platform yes of course we are with you
Your morals are very good, always be happy brother

 last year 

Lol... I'm a bro not sis... Thanks darl'

 last year 

Don't be angry, brother, sometimes there can be a mistake, man،

Welcome to STEEMIT, @Nahida! It's great to see new members joining the platform and sharing their stories. Your passion for reading and learning is admirable, and it's fantastic to see you pursuing your dream of teaching religion and Islam for your area.

As for tips on succeeding on STEEMIT, make sure to focus on creating high-quality, original content and engaging with the community. Participating in contests and joining communities like SelfDevelopment Club can also help you connect with other users and earn rewards for your posts.

Speaking of SelfDevelopment Club, I'd like to invite you to join our community. Our focus is on personal growth and development, and we offer rewards for quality posts related to these topics. It's a great way to connect with like-minded individuals and earn additional rewards for your content.

Once again, welcome to STEEMIT, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

 last year 

Peace be upon you
Ok dear،
We are new to this platform, you said very well،
Whatever you wrote is absolutely right and correct. Go ahead. We are with you. Be happy, I appreciate your meaningful partnership
I agree with you, I pray to my Lord, may Allah grant you more success
Thanks

Hello @nahidah

Thank you for introducing yourself to the newcomer community. Since you know steemit through the youtube channel, we need your active social media links for your account validation process.
I ask you to post the achievement 1 link on your facebook profile so that I can make sure your account is correct, good luck friend

 last year (edited)

Hello,heriadi
I don't have account Feacbook,
If you want my friend's account
Yes, there is a YouTube account, thank you

https://youtube.com/@nahidah798
Email, [email protected]

 last year 

Hello Sir,
Ask another question. You called me a suspected account, it is not correct, please help me,🥱
I don't have account Facebook
If you want my friend's account
Yes, there is a YouTube account, thank you

 last year (edited)

The process of verification of your account fails, I can't recognize you through Facebook. In this modern era, only people failure technology that does not have a Facebook account
Maybe you have Instagram?
Youtube is not a good verification media

@inspiracion

 last year 

Sir ,
What time are you talking about, we are also people of this time, Alhamdulillah
I am currently making it because of you, Facebook account, it is also inappropriate. There is only one way to run a platform, there should be another way, and I don't like Facebook at all, but for the sake of the STeeMit we made, thanks, https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090741590566&mibextid=ZbWKwL

 last year (edited)

🌝🌝🌝

 last year 

Sir
Now even created a Facebook account, tell me if there is any other way for verified, please sir kindly me,

do you have an instagram account?

 last year (edited)

ا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51