You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1-introduce my self

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @nahidah

Thank you for introducing yourself to the newcomer community. Since you know steemit through the youtube channel, we need your active social media links for your account validation process.
I ask you to post the achievement 1 link on your facebook profile so that I can make sure your account is correct, good luck friend

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello,heriadi
I don't have account Feacbook,
If you want my friend's account
Yes, there is a YouTube account, thank you

https://youtube.com/@nahidah798
Email, [email protected]

 last year 

Hello Sir,
Ask another question. You called me a suspected account, it is not correct, please help me,🥱
I don't have account Facebook
If you want my friend's account
Yes, there is a YouTube account, thank you

 last year (edited)

The process of verification of your account fails, I can't recognize you through Facebook. In this modern era, only people failure technology that does not have a Facebook account
Maybe you have Instagram?
Youtube is not a good verification media

@inspiracion

 last year 

Sir ,
What time are you talking about, we are also people of this time, Alhamdulillah
I am currently making it because of you, Facebook account, it is also inappropriate. There is only one way to run a platform, there should be another way, and I don't like Facebook at all, but for the sake of the STeeMit we made, thanks, https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090741590566&mibextid=ZbWKwL

 last year (edited)

🌝🌝🌝

 last year 

Sir
Now even created a Facebook account, tell me if there is any other way for verified, please sir kindly me,

do you have an instagram account?

 last year (edited)

ا

I didn't find any information about you there, in fact you never posted your photos on Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50