Introduction of newbie @nagoromsunday

I am Chinagorom Sunday but my friends call me Nagorom Sunday. I am 28, I am from Arochukwu in Abia state, Nigeria. A graduate of estate management and Appraisal and currently unemployed and looking for meaningful engagements. I enjoy playing and watching football matches, traveling, research and making new friends. Still single and open to mingling. Simplicity is what defines me and I certainly like being happy in all I do.
Love steemit
Love this family
Wanna grow with this family

IMG_20200711_135843_122.jpg

Yours faithfully
Chinagorom Sunday

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please the content of your post is too small.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56