## Achievement 2 By || @naeem55 || Task: Basic Security On Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 11.15.55 AM.jpeg
I am good by the help of Allah i hope you will be fine with good health After my first success on the steemit. I have now been assigned another task, which is called Basic security on steem.InshaLLAH i will be secuses in next task.

What is Basic Security?

We need to security for anything we need for protection so if we have to keep something to use ourselves we need security in this place 'if we have some image or some special type in our computer. Data exists and if we want our data protection to be secure we need security.

Question 1:

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes I have to saved all the keys of my steemit keys so that I will not have any trouble in future. I have all saved my keys on my mobile phone and desktop and then I put them in my wallet. Also stored in a strict form on mobile phone or desktop If something goes wrong I will still have it in my wallet in future and use my keys for the help of my account.

Question2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes I have to saved the all the keys of my estimate so that I will not have any diffculties in future I have saved my keys on my mobile phone and desktop and then I put them in my wallet i Also stored in a strict form on mobile phone or desktop If something goes fault I will still have it in my wallet future.

Posting Key:

This key is normelly used in our daily life which is used to make image videos it can access in my social action.

Active Key:

Active keys are used for transactions from one to other It is used to keys for power up and power down which can change any image or videos.

Owner Key:

The owner of the key is the must important this key will can be used to replace any other key. Loss of any keys we do not know this problems we can face if these keys are in the hands of an other person. It can be very dangires to us . we can see how much important it is to protection.

Master Password:

You can know from this fact that these keys are more valuable than all the other keys It can also be used to change the owner's keys Master keys are called the head of all keys because if it If the keys are lost for any other reason all the other keys can be destroy so it is important to protect other keys.

Memo Key:

To Use the memo key. This key is used to send and receive messages and comments so this is called Memo key.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

When we feel the value of this password I decided to keep it more secure and one thing came to my mind why not photocopy this password and put in my volet and keep it with me every time.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

yes why not I say yeah Let me explain it Firstly after opening your profile you should click on my port wallet Your wallet is opened now Then i click on steem a main manue list would be shown on my screen After that you have to click on transfer button A new page would be opened where you have to enter your user name with the user name of the person who you want to transfer steem See the following picture to know better that how to transfer steem to another steem account.
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 12.12.59 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 12.14.05 PM.jpeg

Question 5

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

For powering up first you have to open your steem wallet then click on steem the menu list will be opened as shown in your screen After that click on power up and entered the digit how much power up who will u want.
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-31 at 12.13.35 PM.jpeg

Thanks All For to visit My Post.

Special Thanks to by

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanku

 3 years ago 

Hi, @naeem55,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76