Achievement 1 through introduction by @nadir12

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
Friends, I am introducing myself in Achievement Task One. I hope all friends will like it.
My name is Nadir Wahab Shah. My father's name is Abdul Wahab Shah. We are three brothers. I am 33 years old. I got my primary education from Government Primary School, Khawajaabad Sharif. This is my native village. I entered high school in Delhiwali. After matriculating in 2004, I did FA in 2006 from Government College, Mianwali. After that I did BA in 2008 from Allama Iqbal Open University. At the same time I got job opportunities in Utility Stores Corporation. And I got recruited as SM Utility Store. My first posting was in Regional Office Mianwali. The service kept posting at different places and I came in contact with different people in different areas. And while learning the principles of life, I did B.Ed from Allama Iqbal Open during the service. Have been
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
دوستو میں اچیومنٹ ٹاسک ون میں اپنا تعارف بیان کر رھا ھوں امید ھے سب دوستو کو اچھا لگے گا
میرا نام نادر وہاب شاہ ہے۔میرے والد صاحب کا نام عبدالوہاب شاہ ہے۔ہم تین بھای ہیں۔میری عمر 33سال ہےمیں نے اپنی ابتداٸی تعیلم گورنمنٹ پراٸمری سکول خواجہ آباد شریف سے حاصل کی۔یہ میرا آباٸی گاٶں ہے۔چھٹی کلاس سے میں گورنمنٹ ھاٸی سکول دلیوالی میں داخل ہو گیا۔میٹرک 2004 میں کرنے کے بعد میں نے ایف اے2006 میں گورنمنٹ کالج میانوالی سے کی۔ اس کے بعد میں نے بی اے 2008 میں علامہ اقبال اوپن یونیورسٹی سے کیا۔اسی دوران مجھے یوٹیلٹی سٹورز کارپوریشن میں ملازمت کا مواقع ملا۔اور میں بطور ایس ایم یوٹیلٹی سٹور میں بھرتی ہو گیا۔میری پہلی پوسٹنگ ریجنل آفس میانوالی میں ہوٸی۔دوران سروس میں مختلف مقامات پر پوسٹ ہوتا رہا اور مختلف علاقوں میں مختلف لوگوں سے میرا واسطہ پڑا۔اور زندگی کے اصولوں کا پتہ چلا دوران سروس میں نے علامہ اقبال اوپن سے بی ایڈ کیا۔آج کل میں یوٹیلٹی سٹور دلیوالی میں بطور سٹور انچارج کام کر رہا ہوں۔



My hobbies. I love reading as well as sports. I was very interested in cricket as a child and was the captain of the cricket team in my area and we had the opportunity to play with cricket teams in different areas and also won many trophies. Then, as I got older, I became interested in football and volleyball. Besides, I also have a passion for photography. In my spare time, I sometimes do photography.
I have many friends but Najibuddin Shah is a very dear friend of mine and I spend a lot of my time with him. And with him I traveled to many areas.
Friends, this was my short introduction, I hope you all like it.

میرے مشاغل۔مجھے پڑھنے کے ساتھ ساتھ کھیلوں کا بھی بہت شوق ہے۔میں بچپن میں کرکٹ کا بہت شوقین تھااور اپنے علاقہ کی کرکٹ ٹیم کا کپتان تھا اورہم مختلف علاقوں کی کرکٹ ٹیموں کے ساتھ کھیلنے کا مواقع ملا اور بہت سی ٹرافی بھی جیت کے لاے۔پھر عمر کے بڑھنے کے ساتھ ساتھ مجھے فٹ بال اور والی بال کا شوق پیدا ہوا۔اس کے علاوہ مجھے فوٹوگرافی کا شوق بھی ھے۔فارغ وقت میں کبھی کبھی فوٹو گرافی کرتا رہتا ھوں۔
میرے بہت سے دوست ہیں لیکن نجیب الدین شاہ میرا بہت ہی پیارا دوست ہے اور اس کے ساتھ میں اپنا بہت سا وقت گزرتا ہوں۔اور اس کے ساتھ میں بہت سے علاقوں کی سیر کی۔
دوستو یہ تھا میرا چھوٹا سا تعارف امید آپ سب کو پسند آے گا۔




Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 2 years ago 


 2 years ago 

Good post

 2 years ago 


 2 years ago 

Hi, @nadir12,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thanks for supporting

 2 years ago 

Hello @nadir12

Welcome to steemit world.
Nice introduction post.
Do well to complete the rest of the achievement task and you will just be great.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much

Well come brother👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.06
JST 0.026
BTC 28153.84
ETH 1802.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83