Achievement 1 | My introduction to steemit| 27-5-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

E8AD04D2-ED05-4172-B525-D0148E2353C9.jpeg

Hello there Mates!

It's My First Post On Steemit Stage. I believe you and your family are extraordinary. I'm anxious to meet and invite different people On this stage.

5C6F1F89-BB8A-4E76-8E99-58BEC9E56BD7.jpeg

How I'm Here On This Steemit Stage?

I'm here in light of the fact that my partner @royalrajpoot .He educated me concerning how I can learn and obtain here and he is showing me this stage Straightforwardly.

I think steemit is a good stage , I can get from steemit so it will extend my pocket cash.

Rana Umair is a decent individual. He advises me in regards to this stage and i'm feeling amazing to be here.

FA234F7E-6538-467D-93B2-8FD859EA8849.jpeg

My introduction:

My name is Choudhary Ahmad Raza and my Father name is Choudhary Shafqat Iqbal .
My age is 19 years old .
We are two siblings and i am the younger . My elder brother name is Choudhary Muhammad Ans and he completed Bachelor's in information technology.
I live in Shahdara Town Lahore, Pakistan. I passed my Fsc and now I am studying " Bachelor ' s in Computer Sciences " from Government College University Lahore.
I want to become a professional programmer and android developer .

402B41F7-2015-4665-8871-74539A4B0434.jpeg

Side interests:

I like to deal with PC , Voyaging Northern spaces of Pakistan , Gather various sorts of Monetary forms, Playing and watching cricket matches, messing around and cards , watching activity and exciting films poetry and take interest in current affairs , search the set of experiences .

I have proficient abilities in Urdu and Punjabi language and furthermore have abilities in English language

E70BA106-FF83-443E-8A61-0978006117C1.jpeg

Thankful to You My Allah For Making my Life So Great With The Endowment of family And buddies .

Much gratitude to You Everybody In This Social class For Projecting a voting form And Comment On My Post. Love You Alot. I Assumption I Will Draw in You In Future.

Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Greetings, I wish you success in your goals, welcome to steemit.
In order for your # 1 achievement to be verified you must attach a photo holding a sign with your username and a recent date.

 3 years ago 

@daniromero I uploaded all the requirements which you mentioned.
Thanks for guiding.

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @chahmadraza welcome to Steemit ❣️
Your post and photos was awesome 🥀
But dear you have a small mistake that for varify Achievement 1 you have to take a paper and write your user name and date.
It's a simple things.
Yes I know you can do it ❣️
Just edit the post and upload the photo with your identity selfie...
Thanks...

 3 years ago 

@emranhasan i edited my post andi uploaded photo with my identity selfie

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Hello @chahmadraza, for achievement 1 you need to hold a piece of paper with your steemit name and the date. A photo of yourself with the paper. That is how you can be verified. fThursday, May 27th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes i edited my post and I uploaded photo with my identity selfie

 3 years ago 

Hi @chahmadraza,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid thanks anad I will complete task 2 soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77