Achievement 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello and good afternoon to everyone.

May all of you are in best of your health

INTRODUCTION.

My name is Nadeem Shahzad.


*- *

I live in mansehra  kp pakistan.

IMG_20210417_152225.jpg

I am performing my duties as a drawing master at Government Middle School Sokal Mansehra.

I have completed my graduation from hazara university garden campus mansehra.

I have completed my F.Sc   from Army public school and college system shinkiari through Federal board of intermediate and secondary education islamabad.

I have done my matric from marghazar public school and college dhodial mansehra through board of intermediate and secondary education abbottabad.

MY FRIENDS.

I do not have too many friends as i am very selective in this regard

i don't believe in quantity rather i believe in quality.

> > To name aa few anees, khawar, mufti - muhammad idrees, wajid , dildar are most prominent ones to mention here. they all are well mannered and  well disciplined.

All of my friends belong to well educated and well adequated family. All of them give respect to each other.

They never use foul language against anyone.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

It is very interesting, funny, and simple to know that once i was busy in getting general knowledge about crypto currency in a telegram group .

I saw a link of crypto pakistan group.

.

.``I joined that group.

The admin of this group was faisal amin. He told me about steemit.com.

He shared some short videos about general   information regarding steemit, creating account in steemit, logging in steemit, posting in steemit and much more.

I followed him step by step and created my account here after reading the general information as it is a very good platform for learning and earning

.  

I would like to say thanks to @faisalamin and @bountyking5 for their support.

I am very confident that I am going to learn a lot from family of steemit and i will share my experience with them as well.

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post.

Steemit Nursery

I will encourage you to join
steemit nursery
for all your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Hi @nadeemshahzad, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. Your words worth a lot for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52