Achievement 1 @nadeeka 123: My Introduction Story to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2330960F-B634-4FE3-BA94-4C5F2106650F.jpeg
Hello everyone. As a newcomer, I am very happy to be a part of this new day's Steemit Account. Let me introduce myself first. My name is Nadeeka Dias, a Sri Lankan. I was born a Buddhist on October 9, 1983 and am the second child in my family. It has been about 7 years since our late father passed away. My mother, sister and brother were members of my family and we were all members of the arts department. I studied up to the GCE Ordinary Level Examination and loved music a lot. Having worked as a hobbyist, I am in a band as a lead guitarist and I often enjoy playing guitar and singing with friends for music enjoyment. I live in a beautiful village close to the beautiful Hikkaduwa tourist paradise, because a beautiful paddy field around my village and the Gin River that flows through the village border make my village even more beautiful. I am now 36 years old and have two young sons with my wife. Sometimes I love to play the guitar with my two young sons. I do not like to read novels. I keep a lot of Buddhist books and Buddhist magazines on the bookshelf in my room for reading whenever I want to read a book. As time goes by slowly but not fast, about the Steemit Account through my friend @ nalin 10 I was very happy to know. It is with great pleasure that I thank him for that. I look forward to sharing the joys with my fellow members of Steemit whenever I get a break. Good day to all my friends ....

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@nadeeka123 Welcome to my friend steemit platform. Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nalin10

Hi @nadeeka123. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for letting me know

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nadeeka123,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Many thanks to @Damithudaya for his support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59