Achivement 03 Verification

20210524_232414.jpg

Asslam u Alikum,
I hope you all are absolutely Fine by the Grace & Blessings of Allah Almighty. I am Muhammad Zubair Ali S/O Ch. Muhammad Ali Javaid Resident of Chaudhary Street, Allam Iqbal Town, Basirpur Tehsil Depalpur District Okara, Punjab, Pakistan. I am 30 years old & my place of Birth is Basirpur (Okara). My Qualification is Graduation in Computer Science & also a Qualified Dispenser. I have paased the Pharmacy Assistant " Catagory B" last year. I am an IT Professional " Computer Operator " by profession and also working at Asia Sweets & Bakers, Rohalla Road Basirpur (Okara). My hobbies are Reading Books, Tourism, Learning Knowledge and Graphic Designing. This is my very short introduction. Kindly verfied my account to be a part of Steemit team please.
Thanking you anticipation .

Special thanks to;

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
&
All Steemit Team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mzubairali, welcome to the steemit. Correct your title it should be introduction post or achievement 1.kindly make correction. Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45