Introduction Academic status hobbies,know about crypto,how i came here 1 achievement

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction:
Hellow steemit world, how are you all i hope you all are doing well firstofall i want to introduce myself i am mustafaabid a middleclass student of class 10 in science group i am 16 years old. I m from pakistan
City : karachi country : pakistan
IMG-20210414-WA0006.jpg
Academic status:
I am studying in St Paul's English High School as a student of class 10 i am studying science i love to gain knowlegde and take more and more interest in science i m sharp student since my childhood take positions love to gain knowledge i beleived that everything is because of science knowledge is power ♥️
These are the some pictures of my beloved school

Snapchat-734057879.jpg

Snapchat-661778568.jpg

Snapchat-35338947.jpg

Hobbies:

Now i m telling about my hobbies that i love to go on photoshoot i love photography every sunday i went on shoot with my buddies fellows i love to click pictures of my self as well as nature for example (trees,sky and sea) and i also love to play online game on computer this is also my hobby that daily i play game on my computer csgo,pubg and gta v i love to play game these games take all my stress

IMG-20201227-WA0008.jpg

IMG_20201209_000013_134.jpg

received_2467469693539405.jpeg

received_384172848906051.png

PicsArt_06-28-02.13.13.jpg

received_412542409142251.jpeg

Knowledge about crypto:

I don't know much about crypto so please guys i want to know each and everything about this so tell me i need your help

How i came here:

One of my friend told me about this amazing website steemit @mustafaasif
he told me that i can post my daily dairy here i can earn from here i can also make friends here i loved to talk to other people and make friends.

received_302611707869417.jpeg

received_2844488715764443.jpeg

So guys help me and tell me more and more about this amazing web steemit.

#Achievement1 #steemit #pakistan #introduction #power #support #Achievement1

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome to steemit.
Please add the tags such as Achievement1 pakistan introduceyourself!

One of my friend told me about this amazing website steemit he told me that i can post my daily dairy here

Which friend to be exact? Can you please mention the username?

Which city are you from? Please be quick in responding and rectifying your mistakes about the tag so that i can verify you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Friend name @mustafasif
I m from pakistan verify me

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mustafaaabid pay attention to rules and regulations you would surely excel here.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir thankyou ♥️

Hello Dear @mustafaaabid
You are welcome to steemit.com. You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Please where you come was not stated in your post. And your tags too you should have added your country to it for us to know where you come from. And try to arrange your pictures well in your post.
Please edit your post and add these tags, introduceyourself, achievement1

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for i guiding me i am from pakistan sorry in the next post i will mention and maitain sequence of my pictures

You are welcome

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit Pakistan community. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40