My introduction at Steemit by @muskanparii

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG-20230524-WA0047.jpg

Assalamualaikum! My name is Muskan.My I'd is @muskanparii. I live in Punjab. There are six people in our house, we have a small family. My father is a teacher and my siblings study.

I have many hobbies,but the hobby that is almost obsessive is study.

l'm studying in okara university and have a lot of interest in BS food science. I have been a topper student since my childhood. I have been received many scholarships before. Apart from that, I also intend to go to abroad to study and do M. Phil. Along with this I also want to become a food inspector. This field has a lot of trend ahead. That is the reason why I have chosen this field.

IMG-20230524-WA0009~2.jpg

PXL_20230522_070747006.MP.jpg

I'm also very fond of poetry. I have been writing poetry since class 7.I hope to become a good writer in the future. I read books with great interest in my free time. And is provides a lot of information as well. I would like to share some things with all of you.

IMG-20230524-WA0039.jpg

I love animals.We have have many animals in our house. But the most I love us my little cute cat.

IMG-20230524-WA0010~2.jpg

IMG-20230524-WA0008~2.jpg

IMG-20230524-WA0007~2.jpg

IMG-20230524-WA0006~2.jpg

I love nature very much.I don't like to be around people at all. The setting sun, quiet evenings and deep thoughts come to me often. I also like listening to music a lot.

PXL_20230519_043012321.MP.jpg

PXL_20230519_042648635.jpg

I joined this platform so that I can work here and improve my writing skills and I can keep in touch with all my friends and publish new articles and take love from all of you. As I told you I study in university and in my university a guy works on this platform and he told me about it and helped me a lot in making this article and about it.
I would like to name him. His name is Numan Farooq and he is one of my class fellow in University. His Steemit id username is @steemdoctor1.
Finally I feel great sharing all my information with you. InshAllah I will work hard and will share the quality content here.
Bye! 😊

I have only my Facebook account and tiktok account so I wanna share my Facebook account.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100092035322532

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Aha ...U r Warmly Welcomed.... Am very glad to see u here and I hope you will find good people here. Stay blessed ❤️

 last year 

Thanks a lot Numan. Am very happy to see your comment on my introduction post. And also thanks to encourage me for this.

 last year 

Thanks a lot Numan. Am very happy to see your comment on my introduction post. And also thanks to encourage me for this.

 last year 

Thanks a lot Numan. Am very happy to see your comment on my introduction post. And also thanks to encourage me for this.

 last year 

You're welcome on steemit platform.
Do your job carefully and fully interest you get more votes from curator.

 last year 

Hello dear @muskanparii.

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I hope that you will enjoying sharing your content here. Good luck and Keep shining 🌟

 last year 

Thank you very much sir.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you very much sir. I am working on 2 achievement. 🥰

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

I'm very thankful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52