You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - verification through my introduction

Ok @rishabh99946 Right now I have come to hang out with my father, as soon as I reach home in three days I will put my introduction head as you said ok sir .

Thank you to check my introduction

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Sort:  

You don't have to Cc @steemcurator01 in every post or comment you make.
Also why would it take 3 days? You can get a paper pen everywhere. Please verify as soon as possible.
Who introduced here what's your brothers username?

@sapwood

Because my father is not allowed, I put a photo somewhere , So i can’t put it right now I am speaking I put it Please you don’t worry

And secondly, I don’t know my brother’s username and he does not know, i run this And I cannot ask her username if she find out that I run it, she will tell my father
You do not worry about my introduction, I will edit it as soon as possible

thank you
@rishabh99946

The post will also payout in 3 days. I wonder why it will take 3 days. Please post it earlier like in 24 hours. I'll see you.
@sapwood check -

 3 years ago (edited)

This account ID is also on our watch list. We will reach out to the Newcomer's Team.

And this account is probably an alternate account.

I believe this is an alternative account, upon asking for proper verification I was told that she will upload after 3 days. Intresting point is the post payout is also in 3 days.

That is a strategy being played out to reap the reward pool.

We will report this account.

Thank you.

No sir, this is not the case, how can I get step away from my father .
Within 24 hours I Will put his introduction again as @rishabh99946 sir has said
Ok sir @sapwood
Thanks for that

No other way left for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32