Achievement 1 - verification through my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction of a foody person

Hi everyone!!! It's so exciting to finally being able to become a member of Steemit family and hope to have a great time with you all! First of all I’ll be there on steemit by my cosine brothers but I’ll don’t tell his name because he doesn’t recommended me to steemit but I’ll come there my our self So let me introduce myself first. I'm muskan from the india. I'm 20 years old now but the age really does not matter because no matter how old I would be, I have the luck of being the elder child of my family.

232B620C-0488-40A1-9DF6-57BBD295EB6C.jpeg

I was born in rajaji nagar Bangalore which Karnataka the western province of India as it is my mom's hometown but I was brought up in which J.p nagar Bangalore belongs of my country as it being my dad's hometown. I received my primary, secondary and high school education in three schools. The brigade school, vidyashipis the last school I have been to and it is where I got my high school education. In Delhi we have to wait around a year to enroll for the universities after facing the advanced level examination. Since I wanted to utilize that time period productively, I applied for a maths teacher post at IIT delhi College, as I enjoyed teaching ever since I was a child. I was lucky enough to get selected for that post and made lots of memories and bonds there.

After that waiting period, I am finally a first year undergraduate at the University of IIT delhi which is the dream university of the language students. I have doing engineering there.I wanted to learn more language since learning languages make my heart flutter as being multilingual is my childhood dream. So i joind a coching for that Thus, I am following an external course in South delhi and I am finally in the advanced level of English after completing the levels of beginners and intermediate. Therefore, learning English can be taken as my greatest passion.

Moreover, I am going to morning walk but not regular and also into reading which was a habit I since my childhood and i also love cooking with our mom
I am very foody person

Dogs always have a soft spot in my heart and I have got two pet dogs. Here is a picture of my youngest puppy, Mimi in my cousin sister’s hands .

F7297D73-13EA-4426-AD60-5929E5558B50.jpeg

0A4057E9-7FEC-4BC3-99FF-CBA7913EFA31.jpeg

And also I love travelling and listening to music I think everyone like that . So these are the things that I enjoyed the most. So I specially like to write and read posts regarding different cultures, literature, sports and cooking and of course I am not planning to be stucked in those categories only.

To be honest, I do not have a much awareness regarding crypto currency but that term is much more familiar to me since my cousin brother uses that term frequently. Thus I am looking forward to learn more about it.

I hope @crptokannon will help me in having a long journey with Steemit!

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Sort:  

You have a very nice introduction, you are welcome to the world of steemit my sister.

Thanks big brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @muskan90

Welcome to the Steemit.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM, Steem Dollar, TRX, and also Steem Power for publishing and curating content.

Engage yourself with participating in the various ongoing contest on Steemit, you can also be active with your comments, votes on other posts, and for this, you will be also rewarded for content curating.

To know more about Steemit or for any concerns, I will suggest first to refer Steemit FAQ which can answer all concerns.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Nice Introduction Post from you.

See You Soon.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Admin: Steeming India Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@muskan90 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

You are welcome on steemit world.

Welcome to the Steem community @muskan90!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because Yoda Britt and James Russell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to steem, To be successfully verified through introduction post, you need to put a picture of yourself holding a hand written paper with your username and date written in it.

You can post new introduction or you can edit your current post and put a picture like I said, when successfully edited reply back to this comment I'll back.

Also please mention how exactly you find out about Steemit, you said in a post it was your brother?

Ps - It's because recently there has been many farming fake accounts abusing the reward pool.

@sapwood, @randulakoralage, @steemcurator01

Ok @rishabh99946 Right now I have come to hang out with my father, as soon as I reach home in three days I will put my introduction head as you said ok sir .

Thank you to check my introduction

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

You don't have to Cc @steemcurator01 in every post or comment you make.
Also why would it take 3 days? You can get a paper pen everywhere. Please verify as soon as possible.
Who introduced here what's your brothers username?

@sapwood

Because my father is not allowed, I put a photo somewhere , So i can’t put it right now I am speaking I put it Please you don’t worry

And secondly, I don’t know my brother’s username and he does not know, i run this And I cannot ask her username if she find out that I run it, she will tell my father
You do not worry about my introduction, I will edit it as soon as possible

thank you
@rishabh99946

The post will also payout in 3 days. I wonder why it will take 3 days. Please post it earlier like in 24 hours. I'll see you.
@sapwood check -

 3 years ago (edited)

This account ID is also on our watch list. We will reach out to the Newcomer's Team.

And this account is probably an alternate account.

I believe this is an alternative account, upon asking for proper verification I was told that she will upload after 3 days. Intresting point is the post payout is also in 3 days.

That is a strategy being played out to reap the reward pool.

We will report this account.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57