Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction by @muneverdvrckr

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210824-WA0061.jpg
Hello, I am Münevver Deveceker, let me tell you a little about myself I am 49 years old I have 4 children, three girls and one boy, my first daughter rümeysa Özer and my beautiful granddaughter zeynep Özer

IMG-20210824-WA0060.jpg

my second daughter Gülcan Albayrak and my handsome grandson Gökmen İbrahim Albayrak

IMG-20210824-WA0055.jpg

I love spending time with my grandchildren and playing games with them.

and my third child, my son Halil Doğan, became a high school student this year,

IMG-20210824-WA0056.jpg

my fourth child Sudenaz Doğan is going to her senior year of secondary school

IMG-20210824-WA0080.jpg

As for me, I am very happy to be with my children. I love knitting very much. Knitting for my grandchildren is my favorite hobby.

IMG-20210824-WA0081.jpg

I can't come to my senses without drinking Nescafe in the morning 🙂

IMG-20210824-WA0082.jpg

I am very good in the kitchen. I love to cook. I have never dealt with crypto money before. This will be my first time. I met Steemit thanks to my daughter @rumeysaozer. At first I didn't think I could do much, but my daughters convinced me I hope I learn soon and spend more time with you. I will talk about my cooking knowledge and kitchen tips, which are fixed with experience in Steemi. And of course, I will also prepare articles about the local cuisine and culture of my hometown. That's all for now, hope to see you later.

    good day 🌺
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Assalamualaikum selamat datang di flatform steemit ini dan salam kenal sukses selalu

Merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @munevverdvckr firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz 😍

Hosgeldiniz 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi, @munevverdvckr,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00