Achievement 2: Task Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemIt Family, Hope everyone is in great health.
So, This is my Achievement #2

stee,.PNG

Achievement 2: Basic Security
This is the biggest online platform where millions of user do different kinds of task. So in this case they have to secure their wallet. for @Steemit the user must have to secure their account from hackers and misuse of these wallet accounts.
That is the reason I took as much time as necessary to make sure the essential security on @steemit. The security is essential. Security is assurance and when you are ensured, you are protected.

Here are the Answers to some of the Questions needed for Achievement 2 in @Newcomers'Community

How can I keep my Steem account secure?
ANSWER: Yes, I have saved all my credentials and master passwords in my system and as well as saved in my drive which is protected by two-factor verification.

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Answer: Yes, I have studied about the functionality of all keys on Steemit, and I got the idea of all the keys and their working.

posting.jpg
Posting key: This is the key that can be used for social activities like posting, voting, commenting, and if someone steal it from you he cannot have the access you wallet but you can still have the access to your bank account.

Active key: This is very important and very Sensitive key on Steem. This key is used for voting the post, transferring the wallet dollars for funding, for converting, placing the orders, and also for updating the Profile.

Owner key: This is the most important and Essential key for this Steem platform. By this key, we can change any key and can be used for recovering an account.

Memo key: This key is used for encrypting and decrypting memos when transferring funds

Question 4: Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Answer: Yes, I know that how to transfer our steem token to another steem user account.

1) First step is Login steemIt account with Active Key & Click on Wallet
2) Click on Steem
3) Click on transfer then by a popup window you can transfer
4) Enter the username of the person to whom you want to transfer the amount and transferred it.

sk3.PNG

Question: Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
Answer: Yes, I know that how to power up STEEM

1) First step is Login steemIt account with Active Key & Click on Wallet
2) Click on Steem
3) Click on Powerup then by a popup window you can Power up
4) Enter the amount of Steem you want to PowerUp and get done it.

pp.PNG
My second achievement is here. so, looking forward for approval.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muneebahmad0/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-by-muneebahmad0

Mentions
@cryptokannon @Salmanwains, @arrowgate, @vvarishayy, @steemitpak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sm-shagor please verify my 2nd task

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon
please verify my post

 3 years ago 

@steem.history
please how can I verify my 2nd achievement??

 3 years ago 

@radjasalman
@besticofinder
@adeljose
@tocho2
@focusnow
@njiatanga
@girolamomarotta
SIR, Have a look at my 2nd achievement and please verify it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43