ACHIEVEMENT 1 || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT || by @muneebahmad0

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemins!

I Hope everyone is doing well!

I have heard a lot about the @Steemit Network from my brother @msalmanjaved. He guided me how it works and how we can make good use of our time. He convinced me to join Steemit Family.
me.PNG

This is my First Blog ever I am writing my Introduction to This community.
so my name is Muneeb Ahmad and i belong to Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
i'm a student right now doing BS-IT. i love music, reading, writing, and traveling.

Education

i have completed my Intermediate from Punjab Group Of Colleges in Lahore.
now i am doing BS-IT from Bahria University Lahore Campus. like i am still a student doing great things and building a good character from education.

IMG_5023-1-e1510428378558.jpg

INTEREST


i am average student
i am into Music and i like listening music
Listening to music is not just a hobby but a passion that can never tire the soul of the music lover. Rhythm is the core of music that actually stimulates your brainwaves and heartbeats into a happy state. At times even if the lyrics slip out of your mind the melody lingers beautifully in the memory of the music lover. If variety is the spice of life, Music is all spiced up in variety as it has classical, pop, rock, hip hop, rap, chill, you name it you get it. Music breaks barriers as any good song irrespective of the language can be heard if the music is good. Plain instrumental music is actually a wordless delight that speaks the mellifluous language of the soul. So Yes ! Music is my hobby that converts to a passion and emerges as the melody of life itself. It is emotive, approachable and can be personalized to suit your moods and persona. My favorite music bands are
1- Twenty One Pilots
2- The 1975
3- Everyone You Know
and many more....
so my favorite rappers that i liked the most are
1- Dave (UK Rapper)
2- J Hus (UK Rapper)
3- Skepta (UK Rapper)
so this is my music taste

My second Hobby is travelling

IMG_20210820_173135.jpg

IMG_20210820_182428.jpg

IMG_20210821_110447.jpg

IMG_20210821_121912.jpg

IMG_20210821_123358.jpg

IMG_20210821_183131.jpg

MENTAL HEALTH plays an important role to perform the daily tasks, and to maintain good mental health break in busy life is must, I prefer to travel in this time for some northern areas in Pakistan, and recently I visited there with my family. I wish to travel around the globe, and I have made some plans about it, Insha’Allah I will follow these plans (Fingers crossed!).

HOW AM I HERE AT STEEMIT?


so my brother and my sister told me that they're giving their free time at Steemit so he also told me that its free here to write something and instead of wasting time you should write something there as you like so, @ayeshasadiqa and @msalmanjaved these two person convinced me to join Steemit, and they guided me how it really works, after all the research work on SteemIt functionality I felt, I am entering into the new world. Then I decided to join this platform. I hope my stay on SteemIt will be beneficial for me and as well as others members, and I will put my all efforts to share the knowledge I have, and I will try to get benefits from other member’s experiences.

For my Achievement # 1, I think I have provided all the necessary information to verify myself,
At the end I am mentioning here some people here which I found generous to SteemIt newbies please verify my achievement # 1.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem It.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muneebahmad0,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42