Achivement 1"My indroduction steemit" @mumar.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello averyone' i hope all off you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of god. This is my first post in the steemit platform and i have grate passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself .Here is my bfief introduction .

Name and Age

I'M Muhammad Umar i'm 20 years old .igree up in a fmily of 7 including my parents.I am Middle son of my parents.
IMG-20210412-WA0034.jpg

Place

I live in Haveli Lakha' A beautiful Town Tehsil depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan..our Area is well known for farming' Especially the cultivation Of patatoes And maize..
A river satluj is also near us..
A beautiful Ground also in our area.

Education

IMG_20210412_225422_413.jpg

My Qualifiction is (Matric)From Government High school No.1 Haveli lakha . I am gold madlest in middle and top in metric .Now i am studying FA from depalpur

Work and Interest

IMG_20200722_102828_282.jpg

I am working as salesman in medicine pharmcy.i'm intrested in dispenser .i have passed dispenser sinc 2020. I like this profission .i'm working well in this feild and making a lot of money.
Here the picture of my working place.
PicsArt_08-20-12.03.10.jpg

Salesman Experience

Along with salesmeman am serving as a salesman where i am studying in college . i have 2 year experience .i am working in medicine pharmacy.
Here there picture of My working place.

PicsArt_08-18-12.27.33.jpg

Hobbies and likings

BeautyPlus_20210407075004687_save.jpg

Health Is wealth.For better Health' Cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket Is my professionAm knowing as a Muhammad Irfan Famous Player of Pakistan cricket team. Reading Book Is also my hoppy. am also intrested In Online researching.Thnx @mubeenaslam who convinced me for steemit.

Thanks For visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Speacil Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46