Achievement 4 by @muluhpenn Task : Applying Markdowns.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

download.png
Source

MY DIARY GAME 01/06/2021

Hello beloved steem family, it's another great privilege and honor that I write to you, sharing how I spent my day.

summary

  • Did morning devotion
  • Went to school

  • Did some drawings

  • Ate

  • Splited wood

  • Rested


MORNING

During the early hours of the morning, I was up by 6:30am. I woke up and joined my beautiful mother and my siblings at the sitting room for morning devotion. We prayed and had a word from my kid sister ( the person who is next after me at home). She shared the word on the chapter and verse; 1st Timothy 4:12 which says Let no man despise thy youth but be thou and example of a believer in word, conversation, charity, faith and in purity. The last borns of the family said they didn't understand what she said, they said she used big words, so she used an easy version of the passage which says Never let anyone look down on your youth. Instead, become an example of the faithful ones in speaking, in conduct, in love, in faith and in chasteness.
After the devotion with the family, I went and had my bath, prepared and went to school.
I arrived school late since it was raining so heavily and I had to go to school by hiring a bike that has an umbrella. Arriving school, I taught I will be so late and will not be permitted to get into the class if the teacher was in class, but unfortunately the teacher had not come because he was held back by the rain. I sat in Class and made use of my time by studying.

AFTERNOON

I sat in class till about 12 when we had a Geography class. The teacher came to class and taught us on how to draw the pie chart in statistics.

He define a pie chart as circles divided into two sectors with each representing a percentage of the total data. E.g racial division of population, proportion of crops grown.

He define a pie chart as circles divided into two sectors with each representing a percentage of the total data. Eg racial division of population, proportion of crops grown.

I understood the lesson perfectly because while i was studying earlier in class, I came across the same words and exercises because the teacher got the exercise from the textbook and I had already read ahead of the teacher. --- He gave an exercise and told us to do it on pieces of papers and give them to him so that he will crosscheck at home and share them back to us in the next class. This is the table and the questions he gave below;

Study the table below showing the total population of the top five countries of the world in 2015

RankingCountiesPopulation (billion)
1China1,401
2India1282
3USA325
4Indonesia255
5Cameroon203
Total3,466

We calculated and handed over the question papers. By 3:00pm we closed school and I went home.
When I was at home I ate and rested for a while.

EVENING


In the evening after drawing i went outside and Splitted wood, went to the store and purchased air time and activated browsing data so I could go online and read more on acheivement 4 so that I could do it and post in the new comers community on the 02/06/2021.
This is my diary game including my acheivement 4 task and markdowns.
I used the following 7 markdowns bellow.

• Centalize
• Headers
• Breaklines
• Text formating
• Text image layout using HTML divisions
•Tables
• Normal text

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: You have applied the markdowns in a very nice way, well done.

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59