Achievement 1 || My 1st post in Steemit || @ muktaseo

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello my dear friends
I hope everyone is well and by the grace of God I am well. I am Mukta das from Dhaka , Bangladesh.I am 35 years old . I am estimating new user and my user id @muktaseo

pic 00.jpg
My childhood days
Although I live in Dhaka, my birth place is in Barisal district . My father's name is Shymol Kumar Das. My mother's name is Shyfali Rani Das . My father was a bank employee. We used to travel to different districts due to my father's job. I have an elder brother and a younger sister Misty. My childhood was spent happily with my parents, brothers and sisters.
My educational life
I passed S.S.C from Betagi Girl’s High School and College . I passed H.S.C from Betagi Govt College and BA from Govt . Syed Hatem Ali College . Barisal.
My Present life
My husband's name is Goutam Chandra Das. He is a Government 1st Class Officer. We have a daughter. My small family with mother-in-law, husband and daughter. My mother-in-law is 95 years old. She can tell many funny stories. I love to hear my mother’s story . My time is spent with household chores and my daughter . I think my family is a happy little family.
received_605870144556098.jpeg
MY hobby
All people have some hobbies. I have some such hobbies. I love roof farming. In my spare time I listen to music, read novels and do handicrafts. I have a small boutique. I like driving. I love to travel

received_6124136404314130.jpeg
Programming Language: Designing: Photoshop, Illustrator; Ms-Access; Office Suite : MS- Office, MS- Excel, Power Point; Designing: Photoshop, Illustrator Operating Environment : DOS, Windows 95/98/2000, Windows NT, Windows XP , Windows 7, Typing Speed : Bangla-55, English-75+
My Skill
Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing, Youtube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instragram Marketing,

How I found out about Steemit
I came to know Steemit through YouTube video .. I am interested in working on Steemit and created an account .
Today is just my first step, I hope you will enjoy my introductory post . I'm so happy..
Good bye friends.
From Bangladesh
Mukta Das
Thank you everyone

Sort:  
 last year 

Bienvenida

Esto es una comunidad muy bonita y se que aprenderás mucho..

 last year 

Hola amiga. Bienvenida a Steemit.

Que bonita familia tienes y he leido que tienes mucho que aportar, qué bueno que te decidiste a formar parte de esta plataforma para compartir todos tus conocimientos.

Bendiciones!

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Hello
@muktaseo

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Hello friend!! Welcome to steemit. Best of luck.

 last year 

@urmilanath650 sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform dear sister 😊 Hope your steemit journey is good. Enjoy Steemit from now on. You have joined one of the platforms. Best of luck 🤞

Note: Your post should use the steam exclusive tag. Steemexclusive means this post is shared only on the steemit platform.

Take love from solaymann ❣️

 last year 

@solaymann Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

Thank you now it's great 🤞👍

Hello , Welcome

I came to know Steemit through YouTube video ..

submit the link to the video .

submit your active social media profile link .

Thank you

 last year 

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52