Achievement 1 Introduction Post To Steemit From||@muhammadumartkd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-05 at 6.24.10 PM.jpeg

I'm glad that I'm able to write my introduction post here.
In high school, I started blogging which helped me build my confidence as well as my writing skills, something that I am very proud off today. I am a young writer, who has been writing for over two years. I'm very interested in writing because I have always loved reading stories and books

Personal Information

My name is Umar,

Snapchat-874806877.jpg

I currently live in Pakistan My birth date and year is 14/4/1999
I have mastered English and have learned about Steemit from my relative. I was not interested in doing the research before, but now I've understood the basics, and am grateful for it.
I have started learning about steemit online in the past and have finally decided to start this big community with my friends.

I'm happy that I can share my ideas with others.
I believe joining steemit is one of the greatest achievements I can have. So, thank you for allowing me to join and to promote this incredible community!

Welcoming me into it. Special thanks to all of you

Sort:  

Greetings my friend @muhammadumartkd

Welcome to Steemit, I am glad you have joined the community to meet the achievements and make yourself known among the users who make life on the platform.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you read the word Steemit, current date, achievement1. On the other hand, I invite you to show the user of your relative or whoever invited you to the platform.

I wish you success.

Thank you friend

To validate your achievement, you should address the observations made in the previous comment.

Loading...

Hello 😊, welcome to Steemit 🎉...!!!

Hopefully it can bring more inspiration for our better life.

We invite you to join the Steemit Travel community to share #travel posts and get rewards for the content you post.

🚀🚀🚀 Join us in the Steemit Travel community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291 🚀🚀🚀

"Share Your Travel & Earn Money"

Thank you my friend it will be an honor for me to join your community

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Thanks for welcoming my friend and it will be an honor for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79