You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Introduction Post To Steemit From||@muhammadumartkd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings my friend @muhammadumartkd

Welcome to Steemit, I am glad you have joined the community to meet the achievements and make yourself known among the users who make life on the platform.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you read the word Steemit, current date, achievement1. On the other hand, I invite you to show the user of your relative or whoever invited you to the platform.

I wish you success.

Sort:  

Thank you friend

To validate your achievement, you should address the observations made in the previous comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27