Achivement-2 Basic Security on the Steemit platform @mueeinislam

in Newcomers' Community2 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Copyright Free Image Pixabay.com

At the beginning, first of all, I would like to express my sincere greetings and congratulations to the respected admin, founder and moderator of the community, and all the sirs in the community. Dear friends, Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. My name is Md Mueein Islam, my steemit platform user id name is @mueeinislam. I currently live in Narayanganj district of Dhaka division. I am a working man. [ My achievement-1 is verified ]. Now, I present here my [ Achievement-2 ] Based on my little knowledge, I learned everything I could about basic security using a Steemit-Pdf file. I am sharing it with you today. So let's begin.

1000054565.png


Copyright Free Image Pixabay.com

Steemit gave me a PDF file after I signed up on the Steemit platform. This pdf file is complete, then you can complete any task in your steemit account. I have read the 'security' features. Now, I will talk about various security features of PDF files.

1000054565.png

  • 01/ Posting Key:-
    This is the key used to log in to the steemit platform and perform basic actions. Posting, commenting, upvoting, downvoting, following others' accounts, e.t.c.
  • 02/ Active Key:-
    On the Steemit platform, this is a key that is used for a token transfer, power up, and power down, and usually for money-related actions for wallets.
  • 03/ Memo Key:-
    This is the key used to send and receive encrypted messages into the community.
  • 04/ Owner Key:-
    Steemit platform, This is the most important key because it can be used to recover in case of forgotten passwords and stolen or even hacked accounts to.
  • 05/ Master Key:-
    Steemit platform, When we first opened an account with, we were given a principal key. We have to preserve this too carefully.The principal password helps to access other keys in your PDF file. We need to keep every key we have properly and carefully. Because if every key we have is lost then we can't access our account. It is not okay to share the PDF file we have with anyone else.

1000054565.png

  • 01/ Step:-

20240807_202912.png

Steemit Wallet Screen Shot

Token transfers between Steemit users will be the topic of my next discussion. Using my security key, I will first access my account. To access my wallet, navigate to the "My Profile" area. I will access the wallet and then log in. I will obtain all necessary options wallet from this location after I log in. Transfer, Power Up, Trade, Market, and Savings are the available options. I will be presented with a new view that includes From to Accounts when I click the transfer button. I'll then look for a measurement option.

1000054565.png

  • 02/ Step:-

20240807_203246.png

Steemit Wallet Screen Shot

Using the power-up option, you first choose your power. You can get a higher estimated power by using power initially. As I previously said, in order to power up, you must view the alternatives above. There's a Power Off option in the dropdown menu. At this point, selecting the power-up option will cause a new interface to appear.

1000054565.png

  • 03/ Step:-

20240807_203318.png

Steemit Wallet Screen Shot

Using the power-up option, you first choose your power. You can get a higher estimated power by using power initially. As I previously said, in order to power up, you must view the alternatives above. There's a Power Off option in the dropdown menu. At this point, selecting the power-up option will cause a new interface to appear.

1000054565.png

  • 04/ Step:-

20240807_210448.png

Steemit Wallet Screen Shot

The measurement blank must then be completed before pressing the power button. Next, a confirm option is what we need. Once more, if we select the OK option, a fresh new UI appears.

1000054565.png

  • 05/ Step:-

20240807_210538.png

Steemit Wallet Screen Shot

To finish the procedure, we must now grant the honour key or main key. Regards to all of you. It brings me great pleasure to provide my meagre understanding of Basic Security to you. Sharing my limited understanding of Basic Security with you is a pleasure. Lastly, I would want to congratulate all of the committee members once again, especially the community's founder and moderator admin.

IMG_20240610_112345.png

This is my achievement-1 verified link:

Achivement-1

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Hello @mueeinislam you're doing an outdated achievement. Read this post here 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification

we've seen that you're progressing and have been active for the past 1 month, as such we want to commend you for keeping it up! We would like you to move to your 1st Progress Report:

Please, don't use these points as a template - templates are so boring 🥱 - we're interested in hearing about your experience so far. You could use some of the following ideas as prompts...

  • A summary of the communities you've joined, why you've joined them, which you like the most, and why.

  • The topics you've been writing about.

  • A list of key people you've interacted with. An introduction to the people who have had the biggest impact on your experience so far (NOT an opportunity to tag whales) and the unexpected relationships that you've experienced.

  • Your most successful post - Why do you think it was successful?

  • Other observations - What have you learned and discovered that you weren't expecting to?

  • Your plan and expectations for the next month on the platform (please don't mention growing your account!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65