Achievement 1 || introduce to myself || steemit.com || 26 Nov 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1376730838_1.jpg

Assalam u Alaikum Everyone :

I hope all of you are fine and happy I am also fine and happy and I wish all of you always remain well and healthy. My name is Muhammad Saif and I am from pakistan. I am 20 years old. I am a Muslim. I lived in punjab and my city name is Havali lakah. Many years passed even from my birth I lived in this city and all time of my life are spent here.

Steemit introduction to me :

A friend give me the idea of steemit because it is new for me and I don,t understand this usefull and challenging platform but I have interest to know more about it and my cousin helps me and guided me and make it easy for me and after that I make my mind to start working on this very usefull platform.

Education :

I complete my early education from my city and studied in a local school where I have been studied four years and start my educational journey. Then I got admission in a government institute in my city where I studied from 5th to 8th classes and then I complete higher studies from another institute and complete 9th and 10th standards and then I got admission in a local college which name is institute of leadership and management Havali Lakah and complete my intermidiate education.

Then I moved at university level and got admission in university of okara and applied in BS Zology where I selected and know I studed here and 2 years are remain of completing of my degree.

FB_IMG_1669486339861.jpg

My Family :

I have two younger brothers and one sister. My one brother is just 2 years old from me and he is studied in 10th class while My other brother are 11 years old. I have joint family all of my close relatives my uncles, my father family and my mother family and all of my cousins we lived together as a family.

Snapchat-98708718_1.jpg

About my Activities :

As I told that I am leading my interest with my Graduation means that I am the student of BS zology so that studies of animals behaviour's is my interest for that I am the part of different university groups where I studied animal behaviour's in lab and I also have interest in watching movies and read Moral,s stories. I am also the part of university playing department.

IMG-20221127-WA0028_1.jpg

My Goals :

Along my activities my goals are attached at this time I focus on my interest and make sure to do well in these particular things which are pointed towards my goals. As a student of zoology and medical department I focuses on my studies and have planned to do well and perform good and at the end of my degree I have also planned to start online working when I have free time and doing work on Amazon, crypto trading just like steemit.com but it,a my early try but I found steemit as a very usefull platform that,s why I planned to work positively in future.

My Hobbies :

My hobbies are playing cricket,football and tennis and I love dogs, periots especially cats are my pets and this is my hobby of having pets I also love to collect poetries, coins and stamps. Many social media apps like instagram, facebook and you tube are the part of my daily life where I follow passionate and skillful peoples and try to learn positive things from these social media apps. Travelling and spent time with friends are also my hobbies and I travel many palaces in pakistan like swat valley, Muree, Lahore etc.

Snapchat-1591293267.jpg

Snapchat-818015612.jpg

IMG-20221124-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20221128-WA0014.jpg

I am here on steemit by the reference of my cousin he is a permanent user so that's why I made my mind to use steemit with my complete satisfaction because it is a very good platform for exchange of ideas and that is really good.

@awais56(60) it is my cousin user name

@goodybest (71) please varified my post

Special thanks to:

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@wilmer1988
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@juichi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mudsaif . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hello @mudsaif it's my pleasure to welcome you to Steemit, you will surely like it here, please for your achievement to be verified edit this post and add the the name of the user who introduces you, secondly you have to upload another verification photo, please don't edit it, write the current date, your country and Steemit on the paper and take the photo beside a tree 🌴. Upload the photo on the bottom of your post. Tag me when you do this.

 2 years ago 

welcome here, brother. You did as asked hope you get verified as soon as possible. and also start work here and get rewarded. thanks for giving importance to my advice.

!upvote 100


Hi @mudsaif

I warmly welcome you to this platform. It's great that you decided to join this platform, the initial challenges that they present to you are designed so that you learn to manage yourself within Steemit. I was able to read that you have interests in zoology and that you do research, that's why I connected with you. I look forward to reading your posts soon.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Greetings.

We are very happy to have new members here in steemit platform. Just continue to share your unique content, follow the rules and regulations and have posting.

Greetings coming from Philippines 🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

Congratulations to you for joining the community. I hope to read from you soon. Anyway if you need to earn extra income, cryptocurrency mining is the best way to go. I invest with https://wellspring-investment.ltd/ and they offer me 20% profit daily. It's legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30