ACHIEVEMENT 2 by @ mudasar01 task: basic security on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211005-WA0038.jpg
Source

Hi steamian!

My first post on steemit is having my profile. After this l am extremely grateful to @vvarishayy for the verification of my initial post. My next assignment is to attain the 2nd achievement via the fundamental security spectrum to be kept in mind.
I often arrange tea meetings face to face with my seniors in order to have a great grip over the steemit. I watch videos and concern google as well in order to inrease my information about steemit. I often visit the seniors accounts which has proved an advantageous for me especially @Cryptokanon which has given me great assistance on the wonder platform of steamit.
Moreover I am grateful to my seniors, colleagues and sinceres for giving me guidence about steemit.
I am much serious also about the security spectrum on steemit. I do use google derive , gmail and hard disk in order to save my keys and buttons.

Q#1Have you retrieved all of your steemit keys?

Of course I always used to save my passwords and keys in safe lock i.e laptop hard, my derive and USB. I keep the keys in highly secured password in my mobile as well. I also keep a copy of keys on my gmail account.

Q#2 Do you know about all its functions and restrictions?

Yes. I have gattered a lot of information about the restrictions, functions and role and regulations as well. I also know about its all features too and of course i want to share with you as well. Some of its basic functions are as under.

Posting Key:

The posting key may be utilized to boost up or down a specific post, put comments and to share steemit.
The most important thing regarding security is to sign in via your personal/private key to post to obtain something which demands only a single key which is reffered to as postal key.

Active key:

The application of active key is to sort out account settings, for increament or decreament of the value os SBD steem or for changing SBD or steem for your account. You will be left with nothing if you do not succeed it in secret.

Owner Key:

If someone wants to replace or change any owner, he/she can use the owner key accordingly. It also permits us to retrieve your account and evaluate your skill about voting.
The most significant key

Memo key:

This key may not be so significant as it is often taken into account for reading and writing memos. I can be ignored if someone wants so.

Master key:

In order to make all passwords, first of all the primary password must be entered. Then we have to follow total buttons which will appear and which are download able as a pdf and can be utilized for onward regular operation. This is the reason I would doubled the full key.
password. I have kept it in a quiet safe place and is impossible to get access for anyone to it. I never compromise the steemit security spectrum under any circumstances. I have saved them along with my personal data and secret places as mentioned earlier.

Q#3How do you plan to keep your master pasword?

The most significant password I have ever seen on steemit is that of our master .
The most significant password I have ever seen on steemit is that of our master password. I have kept it in a quiet safe place and is impossible to get access for anyone to it. I never compromise the steemit security spectrum under any circumstances. I have saved them along with my personal data and secret places as mentioned earlier.

#4Do you know how to share a token with another user account?

In following way ,we transfer the steem dollar to another user account.

Screenshot_20211005-100206.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0032.jpg

#5Do you know how to share a token with another user account?

In the following way we power up steem in account

IMG-20211005-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0037.jpg

Regards!

@mudasar01

Sort:  

Hi @mudasar01, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mudasar01,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46