Achievement 4 task applying markdown by @mubeenramzan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

Welcome to my post. I have completed my achievement 3. And now I want to complete my next achievement task which is about applying markdown

images (3).png
Source

Why we use applying markdown in our text?

By applying markdown our post is nicely formated and it is very easy to read it.
By applying markdown in our text is become more attractive and create beneficial effect on reader mind.
In this post we use basic markdown in our post for little variation.

Headline

Headline is the basic feature in every text.
If our healdine is bold it create a nice effect on text.

First method

There are many method to bold the headline.
The symbol of [#] is used before the word for highlights of world.
Here we use one.

Headline

Headline

Headline

Headline

Headline
Headline

By increasing the number of # the size of word is decreasing.

Second method

For the highlight the dashes are use below the text. You can use the also use the equal sign below the text.

Headline

Headline

Third method

By Putting stars [*] on both side of text you can increase the size of text.
Just like that.
** Headline **
Headline
These are the three methods by using all these we can increase the size of our text.

Text

We can we a number of things with text.
If we want to write our text in italics style we can do it.
We can write out text in left side of the page and also in the right side.
It's totally depends on a person which style they choose our their text.

Write text into two cells.

Sometime we want to write our text into two cells of our Page.
This method is use when we make a list of two different things or we want to write our text into two languages.
By using these words on both side of text we can write it into two cells. Which are seeing below.

Nimra Ahmad is my favourite writer. All novels of nimra is my favourite. But her novel namal is too good.
Nimra Ahmad is my favourite writer. All novels of nimra is my favourite. But her novel namal is too good.
# How to center text.

If we want to write our text into to center. You can write it by using this method.

text here

By using this method you can write text into center.

How to add Subscript

You can use the < sub > number here < /sub >
For example.

H2O

The number which is write between the sub is below the baseline. Just like 2.

How to add SuperScript.

We can use the sub to write SuperScript.
Like that.

Nothing is impossible1

How to align images.

We can align our images into right as well as into Left side.

Align left.

It is my most favourite picture in my mobile gallery. The shinier green colour of this little plant is wonderful. I like it very much.

Align right

You can also align images into right side.

I recently captured this picture form my mobile camera. I like green colour very much.

Table

We can create a table by using very simple and easy method.

Table 1Table 2
List 1List 2
Cell 1Cell 2

So it is our table.

Quotes

Sometime we want to add quotes in our text. For adding quotes we just need to put > in front of our quotes.

Don't try to be what you're not.
So it is very simple method to write quotes.

A simple method to put a caption under the aligned image.

nice pic
we can also put the link if we take a picture from Google. But if we take a picture from our mobile camera than there is no need to give any information about that pic. Just write a caption below it. If you want.

Hidden link

We can hide our into words and phrases.
To provide the link of any post and source of any images is very easy.

Step 1

First of all use the word @ than write the username this @ turn the user name in to green colour.
Like this .
@mubeenramzan

Step 2

Put large bracket [ write the word which you want than close the bracket ] than pit ( bracket and write the copy Link address than close the bracket)

For example

Achievements 3

Conclusion

So it is all about my achievement 4 task. I hope I have done my task nicely.

link of my other achievements.

Achievement 1

Achievement2

Achievement 3

Special Mentions

Sort:  

hello, please I need you to make a normal post. That is the goal, you need just to apply the codes, not to explain. Please do this to be verified. 5 different styles.

 3 years ago 

Sir @psicoparedes I have edit my post. And now I have just apply the code not explained it. So now please verify my achievement 4 task.

 3 years ago 

Sir @lovveday please verify my achievement 4 task.

 3 years ago 

Mam @vvarishayy please verify my achievement 4 task.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mubeenramzan,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15