Introduction on steemit achievement 1 by @mubeenramzan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:

Hello everyone. My name is mubeen ramzan I am from Pakistan. I really feel honored to have an apportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit Community.My brother @zohaibrai told me about steemit as he itself is a active steemian. BeautyPlus_20211015194631587_save.jpg

Family

I belong to middle class family. I have three brothers. We are toltal six family members. My father is trader. My mother is housewife.

Education

I passed my FSC from Punjab college. Now I have applied for university admission I want to be a software engineer.

Hobby

In my spare time I like to read books especially novels.
Good books are man's friend.

  • Books teach you how to live.
    The joy I get from reading a book is not found in any other work at all.
    I have a large number of books.
    When I am free from work my hands automatically moves toward books. My most favourite author is nimra Ahmad.
    Her novel namal, halim, and jannat Kay paty is my most favourite novels.

An other hobby

  • I love cooking i cook with my own pleasure and to help my mother. I can cook all kinds of food.

Friends

I love making new friends. Friends are the best part of Life.

  • I am sure on Steemit paltform l will meet with interesting people and also make new friends.
  • In our life having friends and having social activities in very important to all of us .
  • Because some time in our life we face different problems when we share these problem with our friends we can find the solution of these problem.

My participation

  • In order to increase the growth of this platform, I am dedicated to share new wondering and interesting ideas. I joined this amazing plate form because I want a site where I can share my talent.

My friends told me about seemit.

  • @steemlover63
  • @ahmadg
  • @qamarsudagar
  • @fizaashraf
    And my brother @zohaibrai.
  • These amazing steemians told me about this wonderful platform.I joined Steemit because I want a system where I can share my talent in writing stories,poems photography, cooking and my daily routine activities.And also learn about crypto currencies and digital assest.

Special mention

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mubeenramzan,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47