Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steemit || @mubeenaslam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:

Name and Age:

I'm Mubeen Aslam.I am 27 years old. I grew up in a family of 5 including my parents.I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG-20210403-WA0024.jpg

Place

I live in Sahiba Wala,a beautiful village, Tehsil
Depalpur, District Okara,Province Punjab,Pakistan.Our area is well known for farming,especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize.

Education:

IMG-20180617-WA0000.jpg
My qualification is Msc Economics from Punjab University.I have got a gold medal in intermediate and remained in top 3 during my whole study.Above is my picture while studying in B.com.My professional qualification is B.ed.
Currently, I'm studying Dars- e -Nizami(Islamic Education)

Work and Interest:

IMG-20180425-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20180425-WA0101.jpg
I'm working as a Government teacher.I entered into this secotr in 2017.Since then,I'm enjoying a lot by teaching students.Since teen age,I am found of teaching.It keeps me active and also update my knowledge.Therefore,I like this profession very much.
Here is the picture of my students:

IMG-20180425-WA0112.jpg

Private Sector Experience:

IMG-20190101-WA0036.jpg
Along with public sector,I'm also serving as lecturer in private sector where I'm teaching university level classes.Here,along with teaching,my learning experience is also upgrading.Above is the picture with my colleagues.

Hobbies and Likings:

IMG-20210403-WA0025.jpg
Health is wealth.For better health,cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket is my passion,I'm known as Youas Khan,a famous player of Pakistani cricket team.Reading book is also my hobby alongwith online searching adventures.

My Experience With Crypto

I recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience.However ,I know that the more I learn about Crypto,that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me.I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about Crypto.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this platform very nice introductory post nice to see u here

 3 years ago 

Thankx a lot dear hafizmuqaddas

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @mubeenaslam in the Steemit ecosystem. Glad to read your introductory post. You have introduced yourself well. Keep up your morale and do your great work here.

Looking forward to your success 🤩

Have a great day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

good post dear. You have introduced yourself briefly. Keep up your work and do your best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for ur compliments and motivation

 3 years ago 

@mubeenaslam , Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We have created Steemit Pakistan. You can join us there


Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

 3 years ago 

Thankx a lot for supporting me and also for ur great advice.Surely,I will also follow ur instructions and try my best to work for the betterment of community

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother. Hope you will enjoy the journey with steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Thankx for ur compliments

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thankx sir.under your super vision and guidance,I would try my best to work with great passion and to complete all the next task

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thankx for voting me

Nice itroduction post my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81