You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @Mubarashra Ali

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @mubashara.

To proceed further with your verification, please do as instructed...

  • Mention the username of the friend who introduced you to Steemit.
  • You need to post a picture of yourself with a piece of paper in your hand. Your username and current date should be written on the paper in your handwriting. Your face should also be uncovered and clearly visible.

If you can't upload the required picture, you must send it to me privately on my Discord.

Here's my Discord Id : event-horizon#5635

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alright sure ma'am I'll do this tomorrow as soon as I will free from my exams

 2 years ago 

Done ma'am please check your discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42