Achievement 5 Task 4 by @msohil: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I hope you are all doing well. Today I'm going to complete my last task of achievement 5 about reviewing steemdb.io. Steemdb is a database of steemit users.

Question 1: How do I see the "recent history"?

To check recent history open the web steemdb.io the enter your username in search field or you can search the web as steemdb.io/@yourusername. As shown in below image.

d1.JPG

You can see the recent history of my account in below image.

d2.JPG

Question 2: How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc?

To check the activities that we have done such as postings, voting and others, by clicking the Activity menu as shown in below image. There is something going wrong with my username let's check with another user.

d3.JPG

POSTING

d4.JPG

VOTING

D5.JPG

REPLIES

D6.JPG

And so on and on you can check more information.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

To check this, click on social and you will get option for it as shown in below image and we will check for one option.

d7.JPG

REBLOGGED BY OTHER USER

d8.JPG

How do I check my Voting Power?

It's available at right side of screen as shown in below image.

D9.JPG

I would like to thank @cryptokannon @ngoeny @juichi @event-horizon for their support and guidance.
@juichi I have used your username, If you don't like it let me know I'll remove it.

Sort:  

Best regards @msohil I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 1 corresponding to Achievement 5 you can continue your development with the slogan 2 that will allow you to complete this achievement

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @msohil,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28