Achievement1 || Introduction to my self | @msarwar45045

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everyone.I am new on this steemit paltform.Welcome me everyone
Today my first post on steemit platform.
I am very happy to see this for biggest learn and earn very much.
My introduction
My name is Muhammad sarwar.My father's name is Ghulam Nabi.My age is 40 years old.i live in pakistan.my village name is Bhone Manzabata.
My educational documents
Matrix with science.
IMG_20210215_150037_166.jpg

IMG_20210127_174737_694.jpg
Thanks for reading my post
Special mentions to

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomer #pakistan #steemit

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @msarwar45045, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Hi, @msarwar45045,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Hello @msarwar45045 MashaALLAH your beard looks beautiful on you <3

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Thanku frnds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45