Acehivement 2 : Introduction In on steemit-06-03-2023

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

5.jpeg

About:
Welcome everyone to the Steemit family, dear world I am happy to announce that I am a new Steemit member. My name is Suman, my place of birth is Bangladesh, my age is 37, and my family's place of birth in Bangladesh. My mother tongue is Bengali also can speak the English language especially. The name of Bangladesh is well known to the people of the world, people of our country love to watch and play all sports. Although the people of our country are beneficial they maintain good relations with the people of every country. Our Bangladesh is called the country of evergreens, many food grains are produced in this country which is exported to different countries and earn foreign currency. A lot of fish are available in canals, bills, ponds, and rivers in this country. The people of our country are called Bengalis in fish and rice. Our country became independent in 1971. Today our country has turned into a digital country now every person has a mobile and internet in his hands and also earns a lot of money through various social media. The garment industry business in this country is so developed that it is exported to different countries. I can express in one word that our country is very beautiful country, hundreds of people from different countries come to visit every day to see the natural beauty of its rivers and sea ports. So, all the members of Steemit and the world's people are invited to visit Bangladesh, my ever-green country.

Education:
I was a regular school student who never missed school classes so I didn't need to read much. The teacher loved me so much that I was a regular student because the school madam taught me carefully. After that, after studying there, I got admission to a technical school and college. After passing technical school and college, I finished reading and writing, and after that I thought about what to do, because I don't like working, I focused on business and have been doing business since then.

My skills:
I can do all the office programs of the computer, below are my other skills:

  1. Computer Servicing
  2. Mobile Phone Servicing
  3. Photocopy machine servicing and operating
  4. Computer Photoshop
  5. All browsing systems of computers
  6. Blogging Writer
  7. Utoper

My source of income:
I have a shop that does all kinds of online work and two photocopy machines that do all kinds of printing work.

My previous aim:
I am a volunteer organization president which is expected to start operations in May and office system is running. We will work for the poor people only if the organization is registered. We currently have 30 to 40 volunteer members that I have invited to become Steemit members. In the future, I will make a team with them and give them to Steemit as a gift. That team will work for the welfare of people as volunteers and in the future, the effectiveness and benefits of Steemit will be shared among everyone and the popularity of Steemit will increase for all the people of Bangladesh. So I have big plans for Steemit and I pray to everyone that I can succeed in my work.

Currently my dream about my steemit:
I am proud to be a member of steemit in the future I want to earn from here and publish myself as an established steemit member. Steemit channel works for the welfare of the people of the world and fulfills their needs by earning from it. Let the Steemit channel reach everyone Jane is also able to change herself by becoming a Steemit member.

About Joining Steemit:
I am passionate about doing all kinds of work online so I am always looking for this topic. Several days ago, after searching on Google, I found Steemit's website link among the total of seven website links that I could search. And in those seven websites, I open an account and out of them Steemit website is acceptable. So trying to become a regular member here.

My experience with Steemit:
I have no experience with Steemit, but I have done a lot of work online and I have a lot of experience with computers, I can do all the work that is required with a computer. For the ones I don't know I try to get other ideas by watching YouTube videos. It would be very easy for me to do all the Steemit operations if there was a guide on the correct process, but I haven't found any other guides on YouTube yet.

Plans about Steemit:
I want to become a skilled Steemit member, aiming to establish myself by acquiring all Steemit activities and joining more members like me. Steemit is a global social media here is more profitable company than other social media. There is an opportunity to earn through this company which is not so well organized in other social media.

My Current Status:
Along with all the work I am associated with various voluntary organizations and I find a lot of peace in my heart thinking of myself as a volunteer. Also online blogging, social media writing, YouTube, Twitter, Linking, etc. there are many other websites where I am inclined to work. Most of all my love is blog writing, I want to take responsibility to do it as a profession. As a new member, I may have a little trouble at first, hope I can win over all my steemit friends. I consider Steemit to be my home and I will keep the room that helps me improve.

love.jpeg

Description of my family:
I am the youngest in my family, total members of our family are five, we are two brothers and one sister. The elder sister has two children, the elder brother has one child. I am not married yet I am trying to get married I will get married to a good girl.

Mother, father,
currently, my mother and father are both old, I visit them. My mother, brand stoked twice, recovered after treatment, but can't walk or eat normally, she likes me very well, and prays for me, Jane also increases the income of my business and I serve her so that she stays healthy.

Father,
he has no job now, he is physically weak and cannot work now. He always supports his mother and stays by her side.

Elder Sister
My elder sister has two children a boy and a girl, the elder son is unemployed and looking for a job, and the daughter is currently studying in college, Ornas marketing department. Their father died in 2010. He was a migrant.

My elder brother
is a businessman he has one son, the total family members are three he is the source of family income, his son is in college.

My hobbies:
watching football, playing football, writing, traveling, listening to music, volunteering

Playing football:
I used to play football as a child. Football is popular with me. Whenever Bristy was called, we all got together and played football with joy, so much so that when Bristy came to me, I liked playing football, then I was happy. I also played cricket, but I couldn't play like that. This is how I used to spend my time as a child and I also loved star kart when it rained I used to cut satar in the pond and when the weather was extra hot I used to cut satar in the pond for a long time.

Animal husbandry:
We had 1 goat in childhood, I used to take the goat to the field to feed the grass every day. The goat was black in color. He understood us and responded when we called him by name. Our goat was named Monty, we called him Monty, he was very young when we bought him from the market. Day by day Monty grew up and gave birth to four or five goats, of which three or four were sold. After a long time, our goats got a disease and all the goats died.

Pigeon rearing:
At present I have ten pigeons, I rear them, they give birth every month from eggs and sell them in the market. At present, the price of pigeon food is 30 to 90 taka, the price of food has increased due to which we sell the children only when they grow up. Pigeons are very good at listening to me. My pigeon's name is Ratcher, Grizel, Maxsi etc. I have pigeons.

Wishes:
I wish Steemit all the best for my future. And also my love wishes to all Steemit representatives or Steemit members, may the great creator make all of our goals successful. thank you

Sort:  

Hello friend...

Thank you for trying to write your introduction well, I see that some of the information needed has not been written properly
writing the title is not correct, verification photo is not available, writing tags is not correct you also need to tell us other active social media links for the account validation process

please read Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

for example https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@philipa/achievement-1-introduction-to-newcomers-community-or-09-04-2023-or-philipa

Good luck

Thank you, dear friend, I understood the right things after your advice. We are new Steemit members, our 1st goal is to survive to survive, we can increase votes through any of our topics to get more votes. We are new steemit members how do increase votes and how get support?

Hi Suman, welcome to Steemit! Thank you for introducing yourself and your country, Bangladesh. This is where your computer maintenance and blogging skills will definitely come in handy.

You wrote a long post, which is very good, because in order to succeed on Steemit, it is important to write high-quality, original content with unique photos or illustrations. Regularly entering contests and interacting with the community will also help you grow your following. Thank you for taking this issue seriously.

I would like to invite you to join the community of the Self Development Club, where the motto is: LEARN, BLOG, DATE, EARN. This community is dedicated to personal growth and development using the tools available on Steemit. By joining, you can get rewarded for writing posts, as well as being able to meet other members and participate in community activities. According to the plan, competitions and ratings should be held regularly, including with your support - you and other participants. Of course if you join

I wish you the best on your Steemit journey and hope to see your posts in the Self Development Club community!

Dear hive-146361 (40),
I am very happy for encouraging me and giving me different advice. Thank you for viewing my profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67