Achievement1 : Introducing my self |by @mrsolution

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210612_172329_HDR.jpg
Hello!
I am Mr Solution,I am 27 years old and I reside in cameroon a bilingual country in central Africa. French and English Languages are our Official language, and I can speak and write both. I am a businessman and I love the world of crypto currencies. Here in Cameroon Bitcoin is the only known and most used crypto even though we are getting introduced to new and better ones like steem. I enjoy playing football on weekends, swimming, taking my wife out,
FB_IMG_1623533536605.jpg
showing love to others,creating content for my social media accounts, browsing more opportunities online and making more money. I am multi talented so i will be creating alot of good content here on steemit, am good in creating motivational content through videos and writing, sometimes my content can be funny to make you laugh and learn, some time it could get really serious, so get prepared to welcome my many faces by following me on steemit @mrsolution. I have tried so many platforms but when i got introduced to steemit by a youtuber i meet on facebook, I can say i have been a proud Steemian. My goal on steemit is to make more friends,create more quality Content, and make more money so that we can stay blessed and reach out to the needy.

20210612_172342_HDR.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mrsolution.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Your can join us Steem Cameroon Community and take part in the ongoing contests.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Hi @mrsolution,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Hello @mrsolution welcome to steemit world

You made a great intro. I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.

Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33