My introduction post -hope i have great journey on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

hello friends

this is my introductory post.

my name is Akash shivhare

IMG_20200822_192319.jpg

i am an engineering student studies at sultanpur in IT sector

image.png
my hobbies
i am an introvert like to sing and play guitar and i have a flute that which i play a bit.
i am a shy kind of person like to make my self in alone and listen to music in alone.

about family
we are five members in a small and sweet family i have two siblings whose are sisters.
and my father is a very intelligent businessman and i mother is beautiful housewife.
we belong from a middle class sweet family and i am a student.

about steemit

my friend @akaashh tell me about steemit and how it works and all about crypto currency
and it sounds intresting so i join it and i happy to be here and i check daily updates from @steemitblog there are very helpful.

#india

hope you like the post
post rewards are set 100% powerup

Sort:  

Hi, @mrshivhare welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

You need to hold a paper with your username and current date written on it not date of birth. Please edit your post and when successfully edited please mention me back here

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

Thanks for informing me. I am new on steemit so I don't know about that 😊 . Thanks for making me comfertable

Hi @mrshivhare welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself.

 4 years ago 

Hey @asad44 thankyou so much for your contribution for involve me in steemit family :)

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mrshivhare.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi @mrshivhare welcome to steemit. Could you take another photo of you hold the paper and please write with your handwriting your steemit account name, steemit and recent date on that paper for our program verification. We waiting for your verification photo, an example is like this one

 4 years ago 

Hey @cryptokannon I am really sorry for that I edit my post as you mentioned above . Thanks for inform me about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51