Achievement 1:My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone, I've had about steemit for a long time but i never believe it was legit. I had about this platform through a friend @Solar-star and i got interested to join

My name is okechukwu Nnanna victor, I'm 23 years old. I'm from ishelu local government area, Ebonyi state. Family of 13, i and my siblings have a special bond we do things together and love each other.

IMG-20211009-WA0025.jpg

Educational background

I attended model foundation nursery and primary school, metu memorial secondary school onitsha and i wrote my waec and finished my secondary school. I finished and went to university of calabar and went to ebconmu to read nursing so i have not gotten my registered nursing yet but hoping to very soon.

I got to know about steemit by @solar-star ,she is a friend I met months back and i have been wanting to sign in and we meg together and i have signed in already. I have done other crypto platforms and im really convinced in this and i want to be a member of this wonderful Platform.

She is a beautiful friend and very gorgeous,hardworking and quite intelligent too ,thank God i met here.

IMG-20211009-WA0026.jpg

My hobby is playing basketball 🏀,i
really enjoyed it and center ,i take the center position or wing in the field 'i love playing football it is mg favo6sports and i really enjoy playing basketball and i love it maybe its because of my height.

FB_IMG_16236952549074296.jpg

FB_IMG_16236954229484749.jpg

I and my siblings really have this strong connection with my siblings ,i aim to contributing a lot of work and knowledge too inside ,i want to share a lot of mh beliefs and my skill on this platform ,i hope i can contribute a lot on this platform.

IMG-20210929-WA0075.jpg

conclusion

Thank you very much everyone, i wish to remain an active member of this platform and to give my best 😊 thank you everyone for welcoming me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@mrshield, You are most welcomed to the steemit community. This was the right decision as well at the right time. For your achievement task series, visit the #Newcomers-community for guidelines and #steemitblog for more updates in the community.

Your achievement 1 Task has been successfully Verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task.

Rate3

Hello @mrshield,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mrshield,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @mrshield, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50