Achievement 5 task 4 : Steem db .io tools by @mriaz333

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum!
you know that I actually have completed my five action and task3 currently asked ME to form task four that is Review SteemDB.

It is given by @cryptokannon therefore,let's begin this work with none delay.

recent history"?

Now, i am planning to observe the way to read this history of any account mistreatment the Steemdb tool.

  • First, open https://steemdb.io/ and click on on the Account choice within the prime bar as shown within the screenshot below.

1.png

Enter the username within the search bar choice.

2.png

Find your account. you may realize an in depth page concerning your account info. you'll see up votes, down votes, followers, credentials and far additional concerning your account on this page.You can see the recent history by planning to the page.

3.png

This is a read of my account wherever you'll see the all activities in my account.

Explain and screen shots of Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

You can read all activities by planning to the Activity choice at the highest of the taskbar. As you'll see within the screenshot below.

3.png

these area unit screenshot of Account.

22.png

my post screenshots

222.png

My reply to different posts.

2222.png

rebloged of my account.

22222.png

Reward screenshot of my account.

222222.png

transfer of my account.

2222222.png

So all of those activities of my account with screenshot.

Reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

So currently we'll observe however we will check followers, followers and reblogged. this may be done by clicking on Social choices within the taskbar higher than.

So these area unit the screenshots of the followers, following, and reblogged of my accounts.

following

333.png

followers

33.png

rebloged by different account.

3333.png

Screenshot of social behavior.

Check my selection Power?

Now, i'll observe the way to check my selection power. So, let's follow these steps.

First, realize your account name within the search bar on the house screen.

2.png

By getting into the username you may ready to see the selection power.

33333.png

Thanks to all.

@xkool24
@sm-shagor
@vvarishayy
@wilmer1988
@tocho2
@nattybongo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mriaz333,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.


Curators Note :3

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25