INTRODUCTION POST|| ACHIEVEMENT 1|| MENTORSHIP BY @EDERRA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello everyone my name is Joseph Joel N, and I just joined the Steemit family. This is my introduction post, and you're gonna be reading about me. I'll be so glad if you spend time on my first post, thank you

IMG_20211208_164534.jpg


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


My name is Joseph Joel Nmesomachi, I'm from Umuoma community, Agbaja town in Nwangele Local Government Area, IMO State, Nigeria, and my Steemit name is @mrdresscode. I'm from a Christian family, my dad is a pastor, while my mom is a civil servant in the University Of Port Harcourt. My parents gave birth to six children including me (2 girls and 4 boys). I happen to be the 3rd son and 5th child of the family, and also the most jovial, friendly, and funny one in the house. I currently reside in Aluu/Uniport Rivers State, Nigeria.

IMG_0723.jpeg


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


Due to the kind of job my father does (Clergy) which takes us from one place to another in space of two to three years interval, I've ended up attending a lot of Nursery, Primary, and Secondary Schools, but I'm currently a 300 level student of the University Of Port Harcourt, Choba Rivers State, Nigeria where I'm running my BSC ED program in Educational Psychology Guidance and Counselling.

FB_IMG_1638905321387.jpg


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


I have a course mate that is more like a brother to me @ederra. I have been seeing the way he does things this semester so one of the days we were coming back from lectures, I decided to ask him how he makes money, then he told me about Steemit, and advised I join the community. I just want to say a big thank you to @ederra thanks bro.


HOBBIES


  1. Dancing
  2. Listening to songs
  3. Hanging out
  4. Attending events etc

IMG_0730.jpeg


WHY I JOINED THE STEEMIT FAMILY


  1. To gain financial freedom
  2. To connect with billionaire minds
  3. To meet with people that will develop my way of reasoning when it comes to finance
  4. To share my knowledge with the global community

IMG_4178.JPG

I am so happy to be here. Thank you all for patiently reading through my introduction post.

Special mentions
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias

Written by: @mrdresscode

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mrdresscode,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @EDERRA a esta gran red social de steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49