Bi#ACHIEVEMENT MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230520_155424_270.jpg

HELLO 👋 STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Hope You Guys doing well.

INTRODUCTION 💖
My name is Danyal Qazi. I am from Pakistan and live in PAKISTAN
N. i am 18 year old. I am a student . I love my family. my father is a doctor.
i live in Pakistan (kpk Peshawar).

MY EDUCATION📚📝
I am student and now i am in 2 years Medical students.my parents provided me best education. I am very intelligent 🧠 . I get first position in my class i am very good in study💖

IMG_20220828_130843_825.jpg

🚀MY HOBBIES 🚀
Every one have his own hobbies but my hobbies are very interesting 💖
I like the following thing very much ☺️

Cricket 🏏
Gaming 🎮
Photography 🌅
Mobile using
YouTube
Social media
Bodybuilding
Video editing

20230202_145015.jpg

MY SKILLS💫
My skills are very beautiful and i want everyone should have these skills. I am very professional in the following skills

PHOTOGRAPHY
VIDEOGRAPHY
FREELANCING
GRAPHIC DESIGNING
YOUTUBE CHANNEL
CONTENT WRITING
EDITING WITH ADOBE PREMIER PRO
AND PHOTOSHOP

WHERE I FOUND STEEMIT💡

I heard about steemit but i have no experience how to use steemit and also i am student and not familiar about steemit but mu cuz have 5 years experience and he said me about steemit platform. I love steemit because i am very happy to see something new here and learn something special @moeenali

My Facebook idea .
https://www.facebook.com/danyal.qazi.161

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL
https://youtube.com/@allinoneshorts1229

IMG_16743624177503717.jpg

Thanks to all my community friends 😌 and also to STEEMIT platform how give me the opportunity to get work on this platform i am student you guys can help me to give me success.
Love you all from heart ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

hi @mrdani12

Welcome to steemit, I welcome you with pleasure. When I read your introductory post which we should suspect because you know steemit with people who are not active in steemit.
You mention the account name @moeen, he has never written any posts on that account

 2 years ago 

Sir plz its @moeenali sir i have written mistake cuz i am beginner plz accept my account it my cousin @moeenali its my written mistake plz reverse your thoughts about me . I am a student and i am serious to work on steemit

 2 years ago 

Plz sir i will be very thankful for this kind of act i have written mistake ❤️ if i am not serious if i would not serious why i do hard work on making this post. I am really sorry 😐 for my written mistake ❤️

 last year (edited)

Hello @mrdani12

Welcome to Steemit, on behalf of the steemit team I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65