An Introductory post by @mr-tribe

Hi, Steemit community! I'm Mr. Tribe, a energetic drifter with an unquenchable interest almost the different tribes that occupy our planet. 🌎

294374839_15_n.jpg

About Me:

I salute from a little town settled within the heart of the Himalayas, where old conventions and tribal traditions have molded my worldview.
My interest with tribes started amid childhood, as I tuned in to my grandmother's captivating stories approximately roaming clans, their customs, and their concordant presence with nature.
Why Tribes?

5991343936-n.jpg

Tribes are the living stores of our shared human legacy. They hold the keys to old shrewdness, one of a kind dialects, and social hones that frequently resist present day conventions.
Their versatility within the confront of difficulty motivates me. Whether it's the Maasai warriors of Africa, the reindeer herders of Siberia, or the indigenous tribes of the Amazon rainforest, each community includes a story holding up to be told.
My Journey:

052704532374-n.jpg

Equipped with a worn-out rucksack and an unflinching soul, I set out on a worldwide journey. From the dry deserts of Rajasthan to the mist-shrouded wildernesses of Borneo, I look for out tribes covered up from standard stories.
My objective? To memorize, interface, and record their way of life. Through their eyes, I trust to unwind the strings that tie us all.
Desires:

I'll share firsthand experiences, distinctive portraits, and scraps of tribal old stories. Anticipate stories of chuckling, battle, and minutes of significant association.
Connect me as I taste tea with Berber migrants in Morocco, move with the Himba individuals in Namibia, and witness the dawn ceremonies of the Adivasi tribes in India.
Steemit, Let's Meander Together:

93_460703919-n.jpg

This stage is my canvas, and you, expensive perusers, are my individual pioneers. Let's navigate the globe, one tribal story at a time.
Buckle up, for we're approximately to set out on an enterprise that rises above borders, dialect, and time.
Keep in mind, within the words of an old tribal elder:
“The world could be a embroidered artwork woven with strings of humankind. Let's disentangle it together.”

Remain inquisitive, remain wild, and let the travel start! 🌟
599134394536-n.jpg

@adeljose @inspiracion @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66