Achievement-2 task.The basic security on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

Hello all friends and admin/mod of this newcomers community, how are you all?I am going to share of Achievement-2 task and this task "The basic security on steemit,which so important for all steemit user.

20221001_214037.jpg

Actually before i said one of my friend he helping me to learn this task,he explain about this task very well for that i learn from my friend and share my achievement-2 post.

If we want to keep our account safe then we need to keep all of my account keyes safely with proper way.I think this is most important part of this task is keep safely all of my account keyes.

Question 1: Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

  • Yes, I have done and also i have manage them safely,and also keep a copy in my secret folder in my computer which locked by password.

Question 2:Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

  • Yes i know all of the keyes functions and restrictions.We can see in our wallet some keyes like
  • Posting key=By the posting key we can do post,comment,vote,resteem follow mute,etc.
  • Active key=This key for Steem transfers,Power up,delegation,etc.
  • Owner key=We can change our password by this Owner key.

Question 3: How do you plan to keep your master password?

  • Master key is the most sensitive and important key so it should keep very carefully. We can keep it in any mail.we can print out the master password and keep it in a safe place.I can write the master password in a diary and keep it in a safe place.If two factor is enabled on our Google account, we can also save our master keyword in Google Drive.

Question 4:Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

  • Yes, I know.At first i have to go my steemit wallet. Then click on the down, beside the amount of steem which i have.Then i have to click on transfer button Now I have to input the username whom I will transferring to, now i have set my friend name. Also set the amount.You also write in the memo section what is the reson of the transfer and then click next and then click next then key and then it will be successfuly transfer.Let's see in the screenshot

Screenshot_20221001-211552_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-211556_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-211632_Chrome.jpg

Question 5: Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

  • Yes,let's see this step in my screenshot i will show how to power up in my own account.

Screenshot_20221001-212636_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-212641_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-212647_Chrome.jpg

So friends it was my achievement 2 task.Hope you all like it.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Hi @mr-sentu, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear.........
Im today really happy i finish my achievement 2...

soon i will preparation for achievement 3.

Hi, @mr-sentu,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much....
love you guys.

Congratulations on reaching Club75! 👏🏻👏🏻
Club100 is now callinh you 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Many thanks to you. You have always helped me. With his contribution, I have been able to reach this stage today.
@patjewell
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51