Hello Everyone! This is my Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Nice to meet you and I am very excited to join the Steemit community! Let me introduce myself, I am Mr.Elephant Papa from Hong Kong, a 20-ish year old programmer.

Working as a programmer, most of the time was looking at the computer and code and sometimes I do feel a bit overwhelmed. Whenever I need a break, I will make an origami to refresh my mind. Origami has been my hobby since I was 6, I like the way that we can turn a paper into a million possibilities! Also, I really enjoy sharing my origami work and insight with others, allowing me to get feedback and inspiration.

IMG_7656.jpg

Due to COVID, I spent more time staying home and I have decided to start something new - running an Origami tutorial Youtube channel - “Origami with Mr. Elephant Papa”, to share my origami tips. Then I came across Steemit and thought it must be fun and interesting to interact with all the great people here! Most of my post will be about origami and my own life experience. At the same time, I look forward to meeting friends and getting to know about your hobbies and life.
I am still new to crypto and Steemit, I hope I will be able to get familiar with the system and community ASAP.

If you would like to see me sharing any type of origami, don’t hesitate to let me know! I am not a super expert but I will try my best to make a good one! :)

Can’t wait to chat!

Hope you like it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello greetings very good and creative publication successes.

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35