Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

SELF INTRO
Am Michael by name, 21years old a 300level student of mass communication in Abia State University, Am a Christian and the firstborn in a family of four (4)

IMG_20210808_202722_861-01.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL /CAREER PATH :
Am a communicator who just finished industrial. training my career was chosen by me and am also a comedian, YouTuber, and social media marketer, a content creator a writer am also a cinematographer

abus.jpg

HOBBIES :
I love soccer, I love acting, I play soccer games a lot. I love to

EXPERIENCES WITH YouTube AND INSTAGRAM :
I had knowledge on how to grow a YouTube channel but wasn't good in the monetization process so during that period I lost a huge amount of that would have helped me in Life,
I lost the backup code of my Instagram account this made me lose the account that had over 14,000 followers

HOW I GOT TO to KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHY STEEMIT :
A friend of mine @alphafx told me about it, and I was excited at the idea of having a platform to share, and still make gains from it
WHAT I WOULD POST ON STEEMIT
Here on steemit I would be posting things related to social media such as;
How to create a YouTube Channel
How to create a Facebook page
How to boost Instagram account and pages
How to be a good social media influencer
How to monetize your YouTube channel
How to monetize a Facebook page

Special thanks to @alphafx

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @movik , do have fun on Steemit!!

 3 years ago 

Hi @movik

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @movik

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

What sort of post by others would you like to read?
What sort of post will you be creating?

Please add this to your post so you can get verified.

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I have updated my introductory post

Welcome to the steemit family dear @movik. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, (Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43