My inroduceyourself post in Steemit (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
Good evening everyone. How are you all I hope everyone is well with the blessings of God. This is my first post in steemit . And I want to give my intro in the first post. And want to get acquainted with everyone. I am a very open minded person. And love to talk to everyone. I love to be with everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-10 at 9.15.15 PM.jpeg

My name is Mohammad Mostofa. I live in Bangladesh. I am a businessman. I want to work on this social platform as well as my business. I am 52 years old. I got married a long time ago. I have a son and a daughter. They have become much bigger than me. The boy is about 24 years old and the girl is 22 years old. I am living happily in peace with my son and daughter. One of the reasons I came to Steemit is that I am going to take a break from all work very soon and I am looking for a way to spend my leisure time. So I chose this community. That way I can spend my leisure time well and get to know many people. There are people from different countries on this platform. I want to know about everyone's culture and people from outside the country. And I want to be able to live better for the rest of my life. The name of the area where I live is Lalmonirhat. My area is surrounded by greenery. A very green ceremony. Everywhere you look, there are green trees. So I like this area very much. I sometimes go out for a walk and go out to see nature. Everything outside looks so beautiful that the mind becomes fresh. You can see some pictures of my area in the picture. Hope you like it.
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.24 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.24 PM.jpeg

I like to cook a lot and I cook whenever I have time. Again I love to play carom board.Sometimes we play carom with some of my friends. Again I play carom with my son. This was my introduction post at Steemit. All will be well. Thanks
@toufiq777 invited me to join in steemit . Thank you @toufiq777

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @mostafa1. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

You have successfully accomplished achievement 1. Unfortunately, I see hive on that piece of paper. Could you please rectify that quickly. This is steemit not hive

You may meanwhile proceed to achievement 2 -Basic security.

Regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter.

sir, I don't think I follow.
what should I do.
I missed this community too much

Hi @mostafa1 could you please send us another photo with steemit written on that paper with recent date. Sorry for this inconvenience, as we have encountered identity theft of account created on HIVE then use the same user account and photo verification to use on steemit.
See you soon 😊

 4 years ago (edited)

Sorry @cryptokannon, I made a little mistake. I took two pictures separately. But I mistakenly put the same picture on Hive and Steemit. I didn't notice it. This is the picture I took for Steemit.
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-10 at 9.15.15 PM.jpeg

 4 years ago 

not the same user name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36