You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My inroduceyourself post in Steemit (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @mostafa1 could you please send us another photo with steemit written on that paper with recent date. Sorry for this inconvenience, as we have encountered identity theft of account created on HIVE then use the same user account and photo verification to use on steemit.
See you soon 😊

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Sorry @cryptokannon, I made a little mistake. I took two pictures separately. But I mistakenly put the same picture on Hive and Steemit. I didn't notice it. This is the picture I took for Steemit.
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-10 at 9.15.15 PM.jpeg

 4 years ago 

not the same user name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67