Achievement1>>My Introduction In Steemit>>18 November 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hallo
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wabarkatuhu.
I am Mostakim Billah,
I came to know about steemit from social media and interested to join. So I want to join here to share my pictures and about me.every will pray for me.I hope everyone is well by thr grace of God.I am well.new user and my id @mostakimbillah

Identify
IMG_20221118_140042.jpg

About Me>>>>

My full name is Md. Mostakim Billah and my nickname is Mostakim. I am 23 years old.
Number of Family Members:
My family has 5 members including me. As usual they are my parents, grandmother, younger brother and me.
Especially I am the eldest child in my family.

My father is a very simple village man and he is a businessman by profession, he is very good, honest, devoted, people trust him a lot and love him a lot. His education is a model for me, he always orders me to do good work.

My mother is a good housewife, my mother cooks very well, her hand made Morighand and Birani are very delicious. He is a good guide, he always supervises everything including our studies.
My parents do not quarrel at all.
My parents love each other very much, and I love my parents very much.

My younger brother is a good person and a good student, he always gets good results in his studies, I love him very much. He loves me.

Address>>>

I live in Bangladesh. My division name is Rangpur. District name is Kurigram. Upazila name is Nageshwari. Police station name is Kachakata.

Educational>>>

I have passed SSC in 2019. I have passed HSC in 2021. Currently I am enrolled in degree. After passing degree I hope to do masters.

Free time>>>

In my spare time, I help my father in his shop when he is busy. And when he is not busy, I read books, hang out with friends, go for a walk, talk at home, and fish in the pond.

IMG_20221026_144130.jpg

Hobbies>>>

I like to travel a lot. I like to travel to new places. When I see something new in a new place, I like to explore it. I like to listen to music, but not all songs. I like to hang out with friends. I like to take pictures, but of nature and People love taking pictures.

IMG_20221005_123459.jpg


I'm ending my post here. Wishing everyone well. See you all in a few days. I'm so happy that I'm finally a member here on Steemit.Thanks for Everyone.Good bye Allah Hafez

Sort:  

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

First I got to know about steemit from YouTube and then I opened an account.I have visited many communities but I like Newcomers' Community.

Link

!upvote 50


Hello @mostakimbillah

I warmly welcome you to this platform. You have a family that you love and that loves you, that is something of great joy these days. It would be interesting to know how your mother prepares her delicious "Morighand and Birani" that could be one of your publications.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44