Achievement 1 - Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, I am Md. Mostakim Hossen from Dinajpur, Bangladesh.

IMG_20210405_211912.jpg

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND : After finshing my primary education i got admitted in Cant Public School & College. I finished my Secondary & Higher Secondary from Cant. Public School & College. Then icompleted my honours & masters in Economics from University of Chittagong.

MY JOB EXPERIENCE :
I got my first job in Delta life Insurance Com. Ltd. in 2011. Than I worrked as a Banker from 2012 to 2018 as a Management Trainee Officer to Excutive Officer. Now i work in a restaurant as a partime chef. I also running a ratail ornament, gift & toy shop in Parbatipur, Dinajpur.

IMG_20210311_151438.jpg

My Self :
I livee in a big joint family with 10 members. I have two sons. I like to watch movies & reading novels. I alway try to make new food in my kitchen. Most of the time i fail to create something new but i try Again and Again. I like to make friend in any situation.

I would like to explore taste of new food, making friend. Thats why i am hear. I learn about steemit from a brother and he encourage me to join steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemit world, you have a very nice introduction but your content of your post is too small should have added more content to your post. Please I will like you to edit your post and add your country to your tags.

Please click on the link below to read and learn more about achievement tasks.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Hello, @sarkodieeric1 thank you for your suggestion. I have added my country in the tags.

Okay, very good. Please add your country as a tag in every post of yours.

Thank you for your suggestion. Am I completed achievement1, Can I post now on steemit?

Please wait until your Achievement tasks 1 is verified before you can start with the Achievement tasks 2

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-70-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-62

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to steemit brother.

@tarpan it has been 14 days and my payout is also finished. Would you kindly verify me for the task achievement 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41