Achievement 4 by @morpheussa Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


IMG_9970.JPG
This is me fishing

Often I tell people that I don't like fishing but that I LOVE fishing! Best of all, it is not just me saying this but millions of human beings.

Why do I have this passion for fishing?

  • Fishing is one of those mysterious sports as you never know what is going to be at the end of the line when you take it out.
  • It is a sport bonding families, friends and people in general. There is always time for a chat with a fisherman.
  • It is a stress reliever although it might seem that to sit and wait for a fish to bite is boring. It is a time for you to be alone and to forget about everything and everybody.
  • It is a time to bond with nature. So often when I go fishing I am amazed at the amount of people up with sunrise next to the waters catching fish.
  • With fishing you are forever learning more skills and more about nature
  • Fishing allows you to lead and mentor others

“I thoroughly enjoy getting away from the game and going out fishing because it’s so relaxing, so quiet, and peaceful. I mean, there’s no noise other than nature… and it’s so different from what I do in a tournament situation that it just eases my mind.” – Tiger Woods.

I’ve used the following types of markdown in my post;
• Headline and center thereof
• Justify of text
• Scale down on image size and center
• Table for images using html
• Subscript
• Blockquotes

@Ngoenyi
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @morpheussa,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!! It is means a lot when us newcomers are being advised and supported.

Hola @morfea, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Great. You can subscribe to our community and share health and science content with us. Thank you.
Steem Health Style Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Hi @morpheussa, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, from now on you can now apply these markdown styles in every post you make.

You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!! I had a look at task 5 and it is hectic

It is not, it is just a review of the tools. Just calm down to read the instructions as well as the ones written by others, perhaps, you can get a clue

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the advice. I appreciate it. Will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77