Sort:  
 last year (edited)

🤥

 last year 

Thank you so much mam for ready all about me and for telling me the steps to follow in the Steemit platform I really appreciate.
my regards.
@morgan-p

 last year 

How could you @morgan-p, I mean how could you pretend as a new user once again for me to verify you? You know very well that it's completely wrong but you still do it, why?

It's out of place to operate a multi-account in disguise. Continue with your main account below 👇

https://steemit.com/@morgan76/posts

@inspiracion
@heriadi
@ripon0630

 last year (edited)

Please mam @goodybest can I get your what's app number so that I can explain myself.

 last year 

Do it here

 last year 

Ok, the thing is that I lost my phone some mouth ago so when I finally get a new phone I couldn't get my Steemit private keys back, because the were all save in my formal phone both in Gmail, when I finally get a new phone I try to login my Gmail account back but I was not possible because I have to get a cord sent to my number and the old phone and that was not possible because at that point I was able to retrieve my line because I lost my NIN, getting it back will cost me money which I don't have. so I have no choice but to open a new account and start all over again. When I finally gather some money to retrieve my line back I feel it was too late to go back so my plan was to power down all the steem in the old account and transfer it to the new account.
I'm not happy starting all over again because that was not my plan I have all gone too far that with the old account to quit and start afresh. If I wanted to quit from steem I couldn't have come back and start with a new account.
Well am sorry I didn't know I was wrong going ahead to open a new account, I'm very sorry for the mistake.
If it possible to get this new account blocked so that I can go ahead with the other one no problem I will be ok with that.
How I wish I have a mentor or someone to guide me I don't think I could have make a mistake like this.
Forgive me for my mistake mam @goodybest

 last year 

Continue blogging with the old account, nothing is wrong with it.

 last year (edited)

That means I have to delete all the Post in this account so that it won't be complicated.
I will need you to my mentor so that i can ask you any questions when I'm confused.
In my location here in port Harcourt the person who introduced me is no longer blogging and he is not staying around.
Please @goodybest

 last year 

You're not a newbie, but an old user, anyways you can reach me on telegram 👇https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

Thanks i really appreciate.

Loading...
 last year 

Bienvenido amigo.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year (edited)

Hello
@morgan-p

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about you from your writing. Specially your hobby is very interesting.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank @piya3 I really appreciate you, I will try as much as possible to create more content on the community.
my regards.

 last year 

Hello welcome to Steemit platform @morgan-p, for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to most recent one, this time take the selfie beside a tree, write the current date on the verification paper, your username and country . Also share this post on your active social media handle and share the link here. Tag me when you're done.

 last year 

Ok, so I'm only going to change the picture and the current date that is today.

 last year 

ma I'm done.

 last year 

Screenshot_20230430-122453.jpg

 last year 

It's okay

 last year 

@morgan-p you're welcome to steemit, I welcome you wholeheartedly and I wish you success as you blog.

As you blog take note that plagiarism is a serious crime here in steemit, if you take a photo or text from somewhere, you should source it properly ❤️.

am the first child in my family from Akwa ibom state grow

I am also from Akwa-ibom state and I'm happy to welcome you here

Steem on🌊❤️

 last year 

Thanks for taking time to read about me I really appreciate.

I am also from Akwa-ibom state and I'm happy to welcome you here

that means i have a brother here.

 last year 

Yes

We are many
Welcome❤️

 last year 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43