You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1:My introduction post to steemit by @morgan-p

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

@morgan-p you're welcome to steemit, I welcome you wholeheartedly and I wish you success as you blog.

As you blog take note that plagiarism is a serious crime here in steemit, if you take a photo or text from somewhere, you should source it properly ❤️.

am the first child in my family from Akwa ibom state grow

I am also from Akwa-ibom state and I'm happy to welcome you here

Steem on🌊❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for taking time to read about me I really appreciate.

I am also from Akwa-ibom state and I'm happy to welcome you here

that means i have a brother here.

 last year 

Yes

We are many
Welcome❤️

 last year 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29